User Reviews For: My Sweet Wild Prince -Little Angel Turned Buff Beast-

707168

4.6 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-04-08
Bunnione Rating
Woohoo so happy! I adore this artist ,check out the other two manga by this author and see of you like the style and flow. 1st chapter of the new one and already off to a great start, love childhood friends and a pri nce with a (smexy) side. I cant wait!
2020-10-25
gingerlemon Rating
Anyone else uncomfortable with how that sexual assault went into a sexy scene afterwards? Just me? Feel like that wasn't addressed well.
2020-04-19
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Ugh! Yamamoto sama never fails to amazed me gooosh! It was soooo hot as ever and i love already our MC's cuteness and hotness damn!! Thank you so so much erenta sama for bringing the wonderful manga to us. Please! Keepsafe as always. Afterall our health is way mooore important
2020-04-12
RoyallyInnocent20 Rating
I love it. I love anytjing by this manga artist. She makes such cute, sexy, and great stories. I love them. The art is unique, and the sexy scenes are to die for ??
2020-04-07
kpopgurl2118 Rating
Another great work from one of my favorite artist. A very great start cant wait of what will become of our main couple.
2022-06-11
tylerssocks Rating
Soooo cute! And over so soon TT
2021-11-01
desireearies Rating
This was such a sweet - and STEAMY - story! For me, this was all about the fluff. No major dramatic revelations or past lovers/rival appearances (not that I don't like those too) - it was all focused on Koharu & Masumi's love story ?????? Loved it so much ?
2021-08-24
Aillin69 Rating
Such a cute story. Though made me pause when he said he met someone like her once...
2021-07-04
Kamillealvim Rating
I am in love with this history! The characters are so sweet!
2020-11-26
momo18475 Rating
This is such a cute story! I love it so much!
Scroll to top