User Reviews For: Can I Taste You? -This Young Buff Wants Me-

709441

3.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
2020-06-15
KougaMyazawa Rating
Waaaaayy too rushed, everything that could happen in a chapter lasts for two pages, the sex scenes are too fast, the plot exposition goes by too fast, it hits good from one scene to another, it's a giant mess!
2020-04-27
jammmmmmms Rating
The smut is * Italian kiss hands* great
2020-04-15
Korugane Rating
So far, it's mostly smut, but the art is lovely and the scenes are pretty hot.
2021-02-12
vanlee84 Rating
Oh man!! I loved it! I'm glad I gave it a chance. Both characters are cute, art is pretty and the smut is sexy. I can't wait to read more.
2021-06-10
Linsey31 Rating
Super cute oneshot-style manga! It does have dub-con elements so be aware of that but if you are looking for a cute, short, smutty story this is definitely a must-read! I hope that it gets continued because it ends rather abruptly and I would love to see more of these two being lovey-dovey!!
2020-11-13
AlicesWhoreHouse Rating
I thought the characters were cute so I bought this, but the story was rushed as hell. This didn't even have to be 2 chapters with how rushed it was it and the sex scenes wernt even worth it. If you wanna waste your money go ahead, but in my opinion but something else.
2021-08-29
ebookrenta0z1y3016k Rating
I thought this was a great short story, a quick and enjoyable read.
2021-06-13
Chiara692005 Rating
It was great! Amazing art, sweet story and super hot smut scenes. Short but really worth buying it. I give 4 stars and not 5 only because is HEAVILY CENSORED (the usual flashes of light)
Scroll to top