User Reviews For: Coy Innocence -Getting Set up with My Doting CEO!?-

710536

4.7 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-06-02
Zeet Rating
One of my fav manga on this site. Yes the story is a bit cliche but art is beautiful and the lead character are cute and lovable. I am always eagerly waiting for the next release.
2020-05-29
Jangjangdynasty Rating
The pacing of this story is SO GOOD! The male lead is so hot and the steamy scenes are really well drawn. Please release the next chapters!
2020-05-28
152603152603 Rating
Cliched story but still a good one.
2020-05-28
mariamaria Rating
I'm a sucker for good guys with a naughty side. Great drawing, so far okay story line. Looking forward to the next update!
2020-05-13
yumyumRamen Rating
This is upsetting the fact they everyone is walking all over the Female Mc even her family using her as replacement. I kind of feel bad for her because I know this is going to backfire at her. She need some back bone and learn to say "No" or "Enough is Enough"
2020-05-03
songkim2020 Rating
Love the cliff hanger and love scene scenario. Not your run of the mill ofc romance.
2020-05-02
Fv44 Rating
Very sexy, I gotta say, it's hot with an interesting storyline. I can't wait to read more chapters, keep them coming!
2020-04-16
shirutsune Rating
The art is very beautiful and though the story is under a pretty cliche premise, it is pretty interesting still. Also very steamy for the first chapter so I'm expecting it'll get steamier from here. Excited to see the next chapter!
2020-04-14
Fantasygirl14 Rating
I like it very much. Can't wait for the next chapter. Where can I read the raw version of it?
Scroll to top