User Reviews For: Rock Your World!

732925

4.9 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-07-17
SacredWhite Rating
IT good~. And don't misunderstand. It not about Hakuba x Hinata. It Hinata X Takaomi
2020-09-23
urara Rating
I couldn't wait any longer so I went and bought the JP version! I greatly enjoyed reading this!! I really, really love Takaomi~ He may seem cold and behaved like a jerk sometimes to Hina but Takaomi truly cares about Hina with all his heart. Glad the story didn't go the cliche way and I love how he restrains himself and doesn't rush things where they could have just done the deed and be done with it. I appreciate Takaomi's maturity and coolheadedness throughout.I need a sequel asap!!
2020-07-29
chipri Rating
this is truly amazing so far. perfectly logical end to feelings and starting something new with someone new
2020-09-29
kyokobaby Rating
so this is the most excited I've been over a story in a while. final verdict: a supremely eloquent WOW. I'm kinda torn though because it's now completed and on one hand I like that it wasn't drawn out and melodramatic with increasingly absurd arcs but on the other hand I didn't want it to end!?! because the characters are so wonderful and the art is just fantastic?!? and while reading I kept making these little excited "eeeeeee!" noises (but in my head so I didn't wake up my roommate because I'm not a complete jackass), so, uh, yeah. get it, read it, love it.
2020-07-30
Jacks Rating
I'm loving it so far, tho there are only two chapters released. I already like the main characters. In particular the black haired one since he seems to be cold-tempered, but kinda twisted as well which I really can relate too. lol. I'm looking forward seeing more of this! Btw Great art style.
2020-07-30
Magicalkyubei Rating
Absolutely love it! Story is great, characters are interesting, artwork is gorgeous, tension is high; you have to read these! PERIOD! You're gonna love it! Can't wait for more in the series!!
2020-10-17
zahaara Rating
This was really cute but I need more!!!!! That ending felt unfinished.
2020-10-01
jessfloyd23 Rating
Need more! Sequel to go more into the relationship
2020-10-01
Ren4Liz28 Rating
This was the cutest!!! I seriously wish it was longer. My only complaint is that Takaomi is short and a lot shorter than Hinata. I don't like shorter tops, but that is just personal preference. I think that was done on purpose though cause of Hinata's complex.
2020-10-01
OldtakuNoshoujou Rating
Please we need more of this!
Scroll to top