User Reviews For: Rock Your World!

732925

4.9 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-07-17
SacredWhite Rating
IT good~. And don't misunderstand. It not about Hakuba x Hinata. It Hinata X Takaomi
2020-10-17
zahaara Rating
This was really cute but I need more!!!!! That ending felt unfinished.
2020-10-01
jessfloyd23 Rating
Need more! Sequel to go more into the relationship
2020-09-29
kyokobaby Rating
so this is the most excited I've been over a story in a while. final verdict: a supremely eloquent WOW. I'm kinda torn though because it's now completed and on one hand I like that it wasn't drawn out and melodramatic with increasingly absurd arcs but on the other hand I didn't want it to end!?! because the characters are so wonderful and the art is just fantastic?!? and while reading I kept making these little excited "eeeeeee!" noises (but in my head so I didn't wake up my roommate because I'm not a complete jackass), so, uh, yeah. get it, read it, love it.
2020-09-23
urara Rating
I couldn't wait any longer so I went and bought the JP version! I greatly enjoyed reading this!! I really, really love Takaomi~ He may seem cold and behaved like a jerk sometimes to Hina but Takaomi truly cares about Hina with all his heart. Glad the story didn't go the cliche way and I love how he restrains himself and doesn't rush things where they could have just done the deed and be done with it. I appreciate Takaomi's maturity and coolheadedness throughout.I need a sequel asap!!
2020-07-29
chipri Rating
this is truly amazing so far. perfectly logical end to feelings and starting something new with someone new
2020-07-30
Jacks Rating
I'm loving it so far, tho there are only two chapters released. I already like the main characters. In particular the black haired one since he seems to be cold-tempered, but kinda twisted as well which I really can relate too. lol. I'm looking forward seeing more of this! Btw Great art style.
2020-07-30
Magicalkyubei Rating
Absolutely love it! Story is great, characters are interesting, artwork is gorgeous, tension is high; you have to read these! PERIOD! You're gonna love it! Can't wait for more in the series!!
2021-03-25
Ibeshippin Rating
Oh my God I LOVE this!! I have a big dumb smile on my face haha! My bottom boy is taller than me so I find it funny that the bottom (Hinata) is on the taller side too. Takaomi is a fun-jerky-sweetheart and helping Hinata get over a heart break and that's so sweeeet~!
2020-12-07
Shion512 Rating
That was amazing, the ending was so cute!
Scroll to top