User Reviews For: Business-like

769754

4.3 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-12-01
Fuphanie Rating
So far it is hard to say where this will go, but so far it seems good. The artwork is a plus, and I can't wait to see more of it.
2021-04-27
GrimLuciel Rating
Plz be aware this doesn't have any sexual content! It's suuuuuuch a slow burn and no real payoff imo. The art is very nice but the end even felt a bit rushed for something that slowburned for 9 chapters.
2021-04-13
AgentDeathRae Rating
Slowest burn ever. Very little romance. On chapter 9 and still no story progression. I will keep buying now just out if sheer stubborness. The art IS gorgeous and if you like a long, slow crawl, this story is interesting.
2021-03-18
LEi573 Rating
You know I ended up reading this on another website.....and I found it quiet quaint. I do like the tone and the pace of it all....but, I also like that he stood up,to his mom.....good job
2021-06-14
Bambi Rating
This is a really good story! Please don't mind the low reviews they just mad it didn't have any sex scenes lol. This progressed like a normal relationship strangers-friends-lovers. Felt really genuine! :)
2021-05-21
kenbot04 Rating
I truly enjoyed how the characters' thoughts, feelings, and development were clearly portrayed to the reader.
2021-05-04
pecas08 Rating
This is cute.The story was good and the illustration is really good.Real sad we didnt get any steamy scene.
2021-04-30
blossomanime Rating
Good feeling!
2021-04-29
CelestialGod Rating
Super good! I enjoyed the plot/storyline!Definitely worth the read <3
Scroll to top