User Reviews For: Let Me Eat You... Please?

770376

4.6 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-01-02
magicalclaire Rating
I love the art style for these characters it's really good
2020-12-12
ebookrenta0uhqj5yhs Rating
I love anything and everything by Riko Sakura! So happy that Renta is giving us more.
2021-06-15
aliceanimelover Rating
Hmmm..... I really, really wanted to like it... but it was just so cliche... and forced. I get it, "love at first sight" could be a thing, I guess, but it just didn't work well in this case. The relationship feels uneasy..... I was willing to overlook the harassment by accepting that the pushy-ness is part of the seme character's personality. His dejection is only a natural response to being constantly rejected and having to realize how toxic his behavior is towards the person he "loves". However, I refuse to believe that being ghosted for two days was enough for the uke to realized he has also "fallen in love" too. It felt rushed and forced. I liked how natural it felt at the beginning when he was willing to be open minded about a person of the same sex being attracted to him, but.....Meh, what am I complaining about? It's such a common theme in "yaoi" that I shouldn't be surprised anymore.....This story had potential. Thanks for the hard work anyway, author!
2020-12-20
Dania99 Rating
Riko Sakura is my favourite author! I will buy anything by her and I am never disappointed. Perfect blend of fluff, smut, and loving semes.
2021-03-23
Tatertotter7 Rating
??
2021-03-16
Overdressed Rating
Wry sweet, great art.
2021-02-23
Kazz Rating
I loooooove this!!! It's really a good read specially the kid.. He's so adorable I just want to eat the him!!! ?BL kids are such a gem!Also, I WANT MORE OF YUKI AND AKI's lovedovey!
2021-02-11
premonix98 Rating
I loved the story and couldn't stop reading once I started I really home their is more to come ? aki and yuki are adorable and i love the understanding between them at the end i dont want to stop reading
2021-02-07
acedevorak Rating
Great art!! Kind of a basic story, with expected conflict but I thought it was super sweet! How Yukiharu acts like a dog and how Yuki (sweet baby boy) helped Aki come to his wits :") super cute!
2021-02-06
Daekin Rating
Story and art is nice. Would love it if there were more, but as it is, it's sweet and simple.
Scroll to top