User Reviews For: The Foxy Mouse's Romance

849970

5.0 out of 5

(28)
5 star
(28)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-11-29
Ashurichan Rating
This is fantastic! I hope it gets more volumes it's the kind of manga with side characters and history you want to know more about. I love the MC's too I want to read more of their story! Seriously worth buying out right so glad I did.
2021-10-18
makmaklala Rating
I love this! The art is great, it's perfectly steamy and the two main OC's are so adorable! I love the mouse/fox dynamic and the progression of their relationship. Only the 5 chapters out of 6 are up so far, but I already wish it were much longer!
2021-10-07
vanlee84 Rating
Omegaverse plus kemonomimi. Perfection! The story is very original, the art is pretty. Can't wait to see what happens next!
2021-08-06
beefly Rating
So hot hot hot... plus super cute.
2021-08-04
Satsu Rating
The best.
2022-09-19
AllyF Rating
such a good read!
2022-09-11
mochi Rating
UWAHHH THIS IS SO CUTE ??<3333 and I laughed at all the chapters, ukano-San is so cunning but caring too , I'm so glad I bought this!! And it's slightly different than the typical a/b/o story in my opinion, with a rly interesting character dynamic too!! I wish it was longer and even had more angst but I'm rly happy with this comic, thank you!!<33
2022-06-08
Kiyo Rating
I love this story. Time after time I find myself picking up this series and rereading it again. The dynamic between them always got me laughing and wanting more. Totally worth getting.
2022-05-24
Maevalily Rating
This story is too cute! The art is amazing, the story amazing! The consent ?? is amazing!! Anyway I can't believe that's the end I want more. I'll be waiting for this author's future works!
2022-04-08
minimarie Rating
super cute and good story! enjoyed the art style and wonderful steamy scenes..i love these characters and hope for more from this author
Scroll to top