User Reviews For: Mr. Right Turned Out To Be A Younger Woman!?

892212

4.9 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2022-04-24
ZaleioAmaa Rating
This fell so realistic. All the struggles they came off are true. Also, I love yuri mangas where they use the terms lesbian, straight, bisexual and all the sexuality. It's show that yuri is not just some fantasies you see on manga, but they are real people like.
2022-04-11
RPPuzzle Rating
<p> Relatable given I'm 33-year-old lesbian and I feel like the next relationship needs to be the One. So this is something I could only hope for in my dreams, which makes me feel a bit bitter. If I didn't have angst about relationships, or if I was in a relationship, I would give this 4 stars. </p><p>Touches on the social climate for lesbians in Japan.</p><p> It's a real look at a forming relationship and the insecurities. But also the romantic and beautiful feelings that make you give it a chance. Felt like it'd have been better as 12 chapters to explore those feelings more.</p><p> 12 chapters could have also show both women's sides more, and maybe more physical intimacy (though what's there is right on and gorgeous). </p><p>Regardless, this manga is still quite good overall. </p>
2022-05-06
DmlaS Rating
Everything I ever wanted in a yuri manga. I read the first couple chapters on another site before finding out that I could support the artist more directly here. I made an account just to finish the volume and buy it! It's romantic, realistic, and reflects LGBT culture so much better than a lot of other manga. Yet it wasn't just about "portraying LGBT lives" either-- it was a thorough STORY with romantic build up, it wasn't clinical or dry. The characters had depth and personality, and were just really sweet together. I loved that there were moments of sensuality without it ever feeling perverted-- the female gaze was REAL here y'all!! I can't wait to share this story with my girlfriend
2022-04-26
lilianarose0502 Rating
I was bored to death looking for good yuri and I came across to this manga. I've read the first chapter somewhere else, but my curiosity got the best of me so I'm here to buy the rest of the chapters. I really enjoyed Shiina and Risa's story. I just wish there were more chapters ? Author please make more Yuri next time. I really dig these office lovers and age gap romance.
2022-06-16
votoran Rating
As a straight guy: very relatable, nice dialogue, good comedy. The love interest is very cool in a blunt way and the drawings are attractive and clean, easy to understand. Their office rivalry is portrayed realistically and without obvious red flags. All in all, a story that anyone can appreciate.
2022-04-16
Night243 Rating
Loved the story and characters! I couldn't stop reading from the moment I read the 1st chapter. I literally finished all 6 in one sitting.
2022-04-14
nickel Rating
Such a sweet story! The art is beautiful and the storyline is handled so well! Tender and heartfelt!
2022-04-12
tamavitch Rating
Well-written, realistic yuri. Short, sweet, and worth your time!
2022-03-31
pricefield Rating
Incredible art and great storytelling!
2022-03-20
GrimLuciel Rating
Absolutely loved this. Sweet, sensual and dealt realistically about age gaps and the realities of dating the same sex. I loved this. Also the art is super cute!!!
Scroll to top