User Reviews For: Megumi And Tsugumi [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

2012384

5.0 out of 5

(28)
5 star
(28)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-12-03
Whatever Rating
This is the best omegaverse manga I have ever read. Tsugumi is my favourite omega character. Not the typical weak, uber gorgeous, damsel in distress. Just a tough bonehead that looks scary. But he can be loveable at times just because he's so clueless. Megumi is the classic alpha but sensitive and honourable, which makes him the perfect fit for Tsugumi. The supporting characters are well thought out and bring the much needed tension and comic relief. The manga is surprisingly sexy. The sex scenes are well drawn and it's always nice to see both participants enjoying it (not just one which is irritating in most smutty manga). I can't wait for the next book.
2021-12-03
GrimLuciel Rating
YES yes yes!!! My favorite author!!! FINALLY THIS IS TRANSLATED!! I AM LITERALLY SO EXCITED!!!
2021-12-03
hotaruxgin Rating
AHHHH IT'S FINALLY HERE!!! Such a cute and sweet omegaverse <3
2021-12-03
gcgirl0312 Rating
This threw me for a loop first. The dynamic between the two MC was great, very relatable. The story ends kind of sudden, so I feel like there is a lot of wiggle room to make a second story and I really hope they do.
2021-12-04
velvetmelody Rating
Thank you renta! For licensing this wonderful manga! It's so funny! With plenty of laugh out loud moments and lots of omegaverse joy!
2021-12-03
tttop Rating
Im the most happiest finally its here!!!!!! The way tsugumi understand how life works and his feeling towards megumi never fail to amaze me ? pleaaasee tell me there are more to come
2022-01-05
MioAkiyama Rating
Hands down the funniest and best omegaverse manga I've ever read. You think that omegas should be cute slim and all so vulnerable? Wait till you meet Tsugumi the omega with his iconic ironpipe. He beats up Alpha yankees during his heat and taunts the alphas like it's just another ordinary day to him. Just because he can fight and kick Alpha yankee asses deep down Tsugumi is still an Omega that lust over an Alpha and none other than our Yankee Megumi that Tsugumi wants to literally beat the shit out of him for making him feel "weird" as an omega.I 100% recommend you to read it, it's full of comedy and also the smut scenes came in at the right time, i love how slowly the plot develops and see how our two ML eventually get together
2021-12-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
There's gonna be a continuation right? Right!??? So good!!!! Every 5 star review is spot on. This has everything. It's got great art, amazing characters (main and secondary), fresh content and it's so funny with bouts of cuteness and swooning throughout for good measure. Megumi is yum!!! He's smart, cool level headed alpha, but he can't suppress his feelings for Tsugumi the brassy, tough untouchable omega. I love Megumi's pov the most!!! Need more of these two and their world.
2022-03-28
emmytropiciA Rating
Getting ready to buy all the volumes that come out!!! This is by far my favorite manga I've ever read!! It has such a unique story, cute characters, and beautiful art, it's all I could ask for out of a manga ? So excited for when volume 4 gets translated, and I hope to see more volumes cause I will definitely buy!!!
2022-02-25
cowynet Rating
I know this title nominated for a BL award but I never knew it's sold here! I'm happy renta sold many qpa manga and this one is really amazing! Sure, it's not a traditional weak and cute looking omega uke type, instead the uke is omega that suppress his heat by fighting spririt. The seme is really nice and considerate too. The story is really funny, you never tired re read it several times. Highly recommended!
Scroll to top