User Reviews For: No Way! He's My Husband!? My Life, Ten Years Later

251798

4.7 out of 5

(63)
5 star
(47)
4 star
(13)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2015-10-04
Nora990 Rating
it kind sucks how she forget her husband who she love and remembering the bad guy who hurt her but great story line
2015-03-06
nohface Rating
really enjoyed this one,i guess in the end the future girl and guy has a baby ^^
2014-12-31
Flayingrose Rating
This is a creative and engrossing story. It not only gives you smut but it gives you emotion and mixes of...well all the things you might be into to ;) Also it even dares to touch the subject of the theory of universes lol. I reaaaally like this one:)
2014-12-08
Kara Rating
Really cute and sexy! I alternate between wishing these characters were real so I could punch them, and wishing they were real so I could hug them! I want moar?
2014-10-20
lovemekyoya Rating
I love the twist of jet ending up ten years in the future it's so lovely that I couldn't get enough that I read it all.....so good yay
2014-10-04
Vonitza Rating
I love the story so much!!! Why its no complete yet??? Its exotic, funny, sad, sweet and romantic. When is the next one coming????
2014-09-04
Guest Rating
i have the first three an so far so good i cant wait till im able to get the rest of this its areally good story an i love the plot of the story :]
2020-04-13
Shih Jeh Rating
I love this manga. It's sweet and spicy in my opinion.
2020-03-23
damagochin Rating
At first I thought it was just some erotic manga with such a hollow plot but i guess im wrong lol its quite good actually xD
2020-03-16
allulu Rating
Cute. Hyozaki sucks
Scroll to top