User Reviews For: Request from a Yakuza -The Man You Picked up Is an Underground Prince!?-

266933

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2014-07-05
frozen Rating
what to say about this manga its good, you have a girl on broke terms and her knight to save her this manga is awesome
2018-10-16
Strick Rating
1st chapter was interesting but...too expensive to continue with such a long story.
2016-10-06
aaliyah01 Rating
I absolutely love love love this series. Even though I've read it more than once I just keep coming back to it xD so far it's been one of those mangas that no matter how many times you read it it will always be your favorite. It's totally worth getting and reading.
2014-10-22
Haerin Rating
This story was really good. I hope they make more chapters though. They were such a cute couple.
2014-08-04
crow17 Rating
I LIKE THE WAY THIS STORY WAS TOLD,WITH SUDDEN DEVELOPMENT.JUST FROM THE FIRST PAGE YOU WILL BE WONDERING,"WHAT HAPPENED??"
2017-06-21
Jenniferleerodriguez Rating
Love this can wait for the next chapters
2016-08-12
Tentail10 Rating
I love it. but it WOULD BE BETTER TO UPDATE THE MANGA.
2019-08-27
paintmeblue Rating
Alright, I'll admit it...I'm a sucker for the yakuza-turned-white-night. Sue me. That being said, my love for this manga isn't just the fan service to one of my favorite tropes. Not only is the artwork well-drawn, but the storyline has real substance. The female lead may start out as a bit of a wallflower whose main trait is her down-on-her-luck status, but she has a great character arc and starts to come into her own within the relationship. It's pricey given the sheer number of chapters and fact that it's ongoing but I cannot reccomend this manga enough. There's just enough drama to keep thing interesting (even if it's a little cliche at times). 10/10 have read many times and would read again.
2019-08-02
Raven Rating
This is both sexy and cute. One of my favorites on here.
2019-07-10
Sabsuke Rating
The story really sucks you in! You get really involved with the characters and you can't stop reading!
Scroll to top