User Reviews For: The Rule of Standing on Tiptoe

309396

4.6 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2016-01-20
YokaiAkito Rating
This is such a cute and believable story! The romance takes its time developing, and is so rewarding! The art-style is very cute, and the characters are all distinctive. If you like cute, sweet stories with tsundere main characters, I highly recommend this manga!
2020-03-27
mizore Rating
Holy shit this entire comic is a blessing I laughed waay to hard Their relationship is progressing slowly but beautiful and believable
2015-10-10
3240661211 Rating
Super cute!!! A grumpy boy, unwilling to come to terms with being short, meets a very tall new comer and form a quick friendship. Watch them fall for each other without really even knowing it's happening! Simply adorable.
2015-08-13
dhawkins Rating
The Rule of Standing on Tiptoe is absolutely adorable - the title itself pulled me in. Kousuke is lovable, squishy, and a source of both entertainment and reprieve. Raku is gentle, sincere, and very attentive. Together, Kousuke and Raku make the perfect pair: they help one another grow and mature, but they still act zany and go on adventures. They are both new to love but readers will see the connection right from the start. Nothing explicit but this love story definitely doesn't need it: Kousuke and Raku's love is best when it's all blushes and awkward kisses.
2015-06-29
Japanese1 Rating
I usually like stories with a bit more explicit content, but the story was very believable and sweet. If you like well rounded characters learning and exploring their sexuality as they go through new experiences then I recommend this manga. The innocence of high school love is what it's all about.
2020-03-27
funbrillo Rating
OMG too cute. I love the way this mangaka draws. The characters are cute and funny. There are no smutty scenes and they would not fit in this story. I do wish we got to see a bit more of them dating but it is such an enjoyable read and so cute and funny. It is perfect the way it is.
2020-03-18
apricotmai Rating
This gave me cavities!!!
2020-02-08
MrCarloCat Rating
Gosh, this story is just so adorable!! The art style is super cute, which adds all the more fluff to the story /)^3^(\ Definitely one of the best and sweetest BL/Shounen is mangas I've ever read!!
2020-01-20
gcgirl0312 Rating
This is such a sweet story! And the fact that it is a clean story, is refreshing once in a while
2019-04-30
hloo12 Rating
At First the story was cute and then that characters start to get on My nerves they become so annoying
Scroll to top