User Reviews For: Cohabitation Game - Sexual Lessons from a Dashing Wolf -

329360

4.9 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2015-10-14
Poisonpink Rating
Every chapters have a spicy scene and it's worth your 1 ticket for each... The story is about a girl Shiho, who is an unfamous romance novelist meet a porn star actor named Kou and he give her sexual lessons during the time he stay at her home...Shiho is able to write erotic scenes in her novel thanks to Kou's sexual lesson and she begin to fall in love with Kou but Kou think she is just his sexual friend...one day Shiho's brother show up and ask her go back home, apperantly Shiho is adopted and runaway from home...Shiho's brother Ichikawa is a good looking guy too plus he like Shiho! I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next in the next chapter~
2015-10-01
Guest Rating
the story tells about romance and struggle of a novelist whose having hard work in her writing when a guy showed up and changed her world. it's a good reading and worth the tickets
2017-11-12
Hallyu30 Rating
The story was just great. I liked how it all just came together.
2015-12-29
kdiaz Rating
Great story, it's smoking and keeps you entertained to the very end, but it had a blah ending. Maybe it's because the story was short and a further development would have required more pages. I think it deserved a better ending and that's why I gave it a 4. But the characters are lovely and the drawing style is really good.
2015-10-14
Kitsuneflames Rating
Interesting story about a virgin erotica writer trying to make it as an normal writer and a pron star trying to make it as an actor that starts living with her. Looking forward to whats next every week. I recommend it.
2019-04-26
MetalCharizard Rating
A cute romance
2019-02-15
marymw356 Rating
I loved this story and will probably read it again. The story was interesting and relatable. The hot scenes were Hot and plentiful!
2018-07-21
sweetsake108 Rating
This was such a great series. The plot really pulled me in, and I loved the characters. I recommend reading this series for sure!
2018-02-18
winterchyme Rating
I really enjoyed this series. The ending was predictable, but it make me smile and gave me the warm fuzzies.
2016-02-15
Lovebug23 Rating
Good price and so worth it! Wish the series could lasted little longer. Such a great story. Just wish I could purchase a actually physical copy. To the author thank you for such an amazing story.
Scroll to top