>

Seranwrap99's Reviews & Ratings

2021-01-05
I love everything about this!!! Very hot but the MC is also super cute! Definitely recommend purchasing!
2020-12-25
I need more!! This is one of my favorites! It's the first story I've ever read where I keep checking for updates.
2020-11-29
I need more!!!! Please update soon!
2020-11-01
I like the artwork and premise a lot. At the same time, I'm very confused. Two other male characters that seem close to the main character just appeared out of nowhere with no backstory so I have no idea what's going on. It's only the first chapter so I hope there's an explanation in the future because otherwise I really like the story so far.
2020-10-22
Good read, I'm glad I bought it! Overall cute story with a good amount of steamy moments.
2020-10-20
It's cute, funny and steamy! The characters are great, especially the seme. I loved seeing the seme hold back and not take advantage of the ukes trust or vulnerability (although he kind of did in the beginning but it fits the sexy massage theme). This is worth every penny/point!
2020-10-20
I think the stories are interesting in their own way. In the first story the protagonist has some pretty misogynistic views but I still found the couple to be interesting and enjoyable. The relationships in the other two story's are kinda unhealthy but I liked the twist of the second and both stories were original (to me at least). In terms of steamy scenes, the first story has quite a few, the second story has none, and the third one has a couple, but there isn't any romance (if that's what you're looking for) it's more sadistic.
2020-10-15
It's only the first chapter but I can't wait to read more! This is hilarious!!
2020-09-05
This is sooooo gooooodd!!!! They're both insanely pretty and tops but their personalities are so different. Ones uninterested, unphased and closeted while the other is bold, dramatic and VERY open about his sex life. I can't wait to read more!!!
2020-06-12
This is equally cute and steamy. I also loved that it didn't end right after they acknowledged each other's feelings! I honestly have no complaints.
Scroll to top