>

Guest's Reviews & Ratings

2020-09-04
I like the story, it's a different kind of love story
2020-08-09
What a nice story of love between an older man, who is 10 yrs older than the female heroine. If i give it a 5 star.
2020-07-24
NICE ARABIAN STORY. I LIKE IT. NICE DRAWINGS. IT GETS KIND A BORING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STORY. THENTHE STORY LINE PICKS UP TOWARDS THE END. AND THEY LIVED HAPPILY EVER AFTER.
2020-07-23
I GAVE IT 5 STARS COZ IT'S A VERY NICE STORY. IT MADE ME CRY. READING THE STORY IS HEART BREAKING DUE TO ALL THAT IS HAPPENING FOR THEM THAT HINDERS THEMTO BE TOGETHER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT IT IS WORTH READING FOR.
2020-07-23
I LOVE THE STORY. IT'S NOT THE TYPICAL LOVE STORY. I HIGHLY SUGGESTED THAT IT'S WIRTH THE MONEYYOU PAID FOR IT OR RENT IT.
2020-05-06
I love the story plot. Just like in the movie. To some it might not be a great story. But to me it was. Not all the time I give a good review. Usually just rate the story and that's it. But this story is great for me. Oksidoksi!
2020-01-20
Great story. I liked the story so I gave 5stars. When you read a story you liked and makes you feel satisfied in buying it, you are so happy to purchase the story and not just rent it. And you will inspired to write a review. Beautiful art too. Highly recommended to rent or purchase coz I did not feel disappointed at the end.
2020-01-20
I love the story. This story is about twin sisters. One is girly and the other is a tomboyish one. But the childhood friend of their brother Rob caught the eyes of the twins. I just like how there are other people involved aside from the heroine and the hero. It took for Eliza a very long time to finally blurt out and admit to Giles that she likes him for a very long time. I just loved this Romance story that I gave it 5 stars.
2020-01-01
I always love the author and artist. Love the story. I so dislike the girlfriend of the doctor and matilda's mom.
2019-11-20
I highly recommend this, this story made me really cry. The title itself really says it all.
Scroll to top