User Reviews For: Running a Love Hotel with My Math Teacher

400890

5.0 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-02-04
some1ders13 Rating
Such a sweet story! It's a pretty straight forward story, but all of the characters are enjoyable and relatable. I can't wait to see how it ends! Both the lead guys are cute, I'm rooting for the teacher.
2019-06-11
Sjtiernan Rating
It is so good so far also ... Begone thot
2019-05-04
Slee Rating
Cute and romantic.
2018-07-04
ishipshit Rating
I love the story! Eager to find out what happens next!
2017-11-08
TrinaCasey Rating
This is more of a love story than spicy, but worth the read! Looking forward to more chapters!
2017-10-19
Lovesalot Rating
I loved it, the tension in this book was great. Definitely would read this again and again
2020-04-11
Saila Rating
I LOVE this story. Please read if you like slow burn romance with a solid emotional foundation with trust and respect. Please read if you like characters whose varying backgrounds impact their choices. Please read if you like characters growing together and because of each other. Please read this amazing story. Worth every single cent.
2020-01-29
Gypsiewitch Rating
The writing is excellent, and the art is amazing!! I love everything about this, and can't wait for more. This not a very helpful review, but if plot is your thing, I absolutely recommend this story. I do hope it heats up though, lol.
2019-08-27
paintmeblue Rating
Fair warning, this is a veeeery slow build romance. So you better settle in if you're planning to read it. That said, omg it's the sweetest student teacher romance manga I've read in such a long time. The MC is very chaste, so it takes I don't even know how many chapters before we even get hints of
2018-10-22
PastelMouse Rating
Im on ch. 35 and my life is complete now. I highly recommend reading this story for yourselves you won't be disappointed! I love this story so much it's just the cutest thing ever!
Scroll to top