User Reviews For: His Romance of 500 Years

402432

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2016-09-23
mzblue99 Rating
This was an amazing and moving story. If you are looking for smut, go elsewhere. This one is full of sorrow and angst with a Sci-fi background. The romance is here but not in a typical fashion. It builds with a small simmer and finishes with a wonderful warm end. Yes there are some very sad moments, you may even shed a tear. But stick with it. The characters of Torao and Hikaru B the Android with the heart of gold will stay with you. I loved this story.
2019-03-07
funbrillo Rating
This is such a beautiful story. I cried in about two to three spots. There is no smut. It is a really beautiful love story spanning 500 years. Hikaru B is just adorable. They get a nice happy ending.
2018-11-14
Shiichan Rating
This manga even makes me wanna cry several times...this world definitely needs more this kind of YAOI!
2018-11-14
MidnightErza Rating
OH MY GAD... THIS IS JUST SO SWEET AND SAD... its pure... I tell u... PURE
2020-08-04
keijipeiji Rating
A reread. The setting is very VERY interesting (we love some Sci-Fi BL) and author's thoughts about the whole Android thing and how the MC got to live in the future are very creative.Author did a great job in tugging at my heartstrings. I cried at some parts. Angsty, but the writing is very delicate, the emotions are drawn out with so much care... I was very satisfied with the whole manga.Hope Renta can license another work from this author too, which is called End Game.
2021-07-01
knittedenigma Rating
I cried - I admit it. This manga was surprising and extremely well done. If you want a story that'll move you, this'll do it.
2021-02-12
PrinceAngel Rating
I... think this is one of my favorites. I felt it to my core. It is very emotional and I'd like to see more from this author.
2021-01-06
Galadrima Rating
This manga is absolutely amazing!! A rollercoaster of feelings, the plot is really something ?? One of my favorites for sure
2020-09-05
Daekin Rating
What an amazing read. Moving story, brought me to tears a couple times. Very highly recommended.
Scroll to top