User Reviews For: I'll Be Gay! Body Switcharoo

411164

5.0 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(20)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-19
ZylieWinter Rating
I thought the manga was really good. I kept wanting to know what will happen next.
2020-01-06
Apfel Rating
To be honest I thought the humor was a bit overdone in the first chapter, but it gets better and you really get attached to the characters by the end. Happy end and was an enjoyable read. Would love to see more from the mangaka!
2019-10-03
Rosemarie77 Rating
A manga that gives you feels but also leaves you wanting more because of the smut. The characters are super cute and funny.
2019-09-03
xxalisonxx Rating
Nice, enjoyable story. Four stars for the strange pacing. Not sure how exactly to describe it, but it felt that certain scenes were rushed, while others were drawn out too long. Still, I'm giving it a 4 just because it was so much fun.
2019-04-15
malloryomega Rating
I love it
2019-04-01
Halffriedchicken Rating
Absolutely funny, one is actually a mother hen and the other the most relaxed dude ever.
2019-03-26
Noiz Rating
AAAAAAAAA THAT WAS SO FREAKIN ADORABLE WTF ??!THE TURN AROUND AAAHH MY HEARTS SWELLING WHOLESOMELOVE IN THE END
2019-03-26
eboorenta0uvcdw6iz Rating
Loved it so much. At first I thought it was gonna be on of those "never really goes anywhere body switch" stories but it's cute. Would totally recommend.
2019-03-25
lombardo17 Rating
Entertaining and cute! I would recommend this for yaoi fans :)
2018-02-04
Oddreader Rating
This manga is such a breath of fresh air. Don't be fooled by the comedy- this manga is hot as heck. With the body swapping, it's getting two different seme and uke for the price of one!
Scroll to top