User Reviews For: From the Front-Line Base with Love

445019

4.5 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2017-08-17
moondream6 Rating
Best series I've read on this site. :) excellent manga. Just finished reading it for the second time. I especially love how they don't buy into the cliche yaoi manga tropes. A great one.
2019-05-19
Funbunny7 Rating
Very good series. Wasn't sure what to expect in the beginning as the relationship started very quickly, but it was very sweet as you watched the ywo characters grow. And... The sex scenes are pretty hot.
2018-08-17
belovedless Rating
I read 15 out of 16 volumes, and I have to say I'm not a Frontline fan! The world is kind of interesting, and the attempt to make storylines outside of the romance were nice, but the main character was not appealing to me (artwork and personality). He felt a little immature and too feminine and childish.
2017-10-19
Veronica777sr Rating
I love this one so much i read it several times already!
2017-06-08
nikkininja Rating
The art for this is beautiful and the plot is very well done, I can't wait for more chapters to come out :)
2020-09-28
ebookrenta0n62c6m5g Rating
I can't get enough of this. I really like the uke . he has helped a lot of people and is intelligent. Reading this kind of yaoi is not something we usually get this days.
2020-07-10
ebookrenta0jbf4ltnm Rating
Really enjoying this one. The uke is very feminine, cute, and an airhead but also incredibly smart. Love the same, Caeser, because he's devoted, caring, handsome, and a wee bit overly possessive. Just how I like them. The world around them is interesting too, their magic and technology is melded in an unique way, and I'd read more about more couples in this world.
2020-06-03
Ichigo Rating
Although I feel this story could have ended much earlier but I am not gonna complain because it's so fluffy and cute! Totally worth a read if you have a few hours to spare. P.S. The author and I just share the same name (username for me). No relations!
2020-05-29
Deianira Rating
This is a really great manga, I absolutely love the plot.
2019-12-13
MadMax413 Rating
A light hearted yaoi manga with a cute air headed uke and a serious, tsundere seme who don't express what he feel. A must read!
Scroll to top