User Reviews For: Stalker Girl Gets Nailed.

454092

4.7 out of 5

(36)
5 star
(29)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2017-09-08
Binx0r Rating
Art is excellent and pacing is good. However the content is a depiction of the disturbing 'rapist turned love interest' trope. I used to love these stories, now I know better.
2017-11-29
Nope Rating
Don't expect anything morally great. I mean, just look at the title. But I loved this. It ended up being incredibly cute. And I found myself either being amused or aww-ing. It was of course very kinky. But nothing that made me feel sick. There IS forceful sexual encounters, so be aware if you're not into that. It's done in a way that Stalker Girl isn't traumatized after though, just maybe embarrassed. And I think that has to do with the cute spin on it.
2017-08-18
randomgirl7 Rating
Cute, Charming and totally sweet bad boy with a hotter brother complex. The art is wonderful, erotic and in full color!
2017-10-06
feitenayame Rating
Cute, direct, and happy. Very good with not a lot of drama stuffed in.
2018-11-21
Mrsmangame123 Rating
So cute!!! Ayaka is such a stalker!!! And the younger brother, her classmate is so cute and aggressive at the same time. Liked how he was just trying to look out for her since she obviously had no clue what his big bro was really like. The art is awesome, so pretty and loved that it was colored. They were cute together. This was a very entertaining read!
2017-11-16
Dieusername Rating
I kept skipping over this one thinking it wasn't going to be to my taste, but the main male character ended-up being insanely hot. I actually ended-up finding him extremely attractive. The story kept me interested, some of these stories make me feel like banging my head against a wall. I actually enjoyed the characters and the pacing of this one.
2021-07-18
digimonqq Rating
Two stars for the gorgeous art but that's where the positives end. First off, what the MC did was totally illegal and sexual harassment. Who sneaks into the shower of someone else without their consent in order to get pictures? I get that it's the whole premise, but everything just goes downhill from there. The younger brother then proceeds to forcefully finger and play with the MC at every chance he gets, even resorting to blackmail... He even pours maple syrup down the heroine's bottom half at one point. That's just asking for a yeast infection. Because of the dubious consent until the very last scene, none of the sex scenes felt hot to me at all. The plot point also made no sense, the older brother is a player so that's why the younger brother was trying to keep the MC away from him. Yet the younger brother was the one who assaulted the MC over and over again, even when she keeps saying no. IMHO, both brothers are equally shitty and the MC should stay away.
2019-09-05
GorillaSoup Rating
A cute little story with a cute protagonist and hot bad boy. Also, the art is erotic and amazing!!
2018-12-30
Strick Rating
Cute story, girl is in love with guy but she peeps on his showering brother...then gets manipulated into being his girlfriend...Lots of foreplay and a cute ending. Good chemistry. Good story, and really cute guys! I recommend this!
2017-11-29
eboorenta0abgakyl3 Rating
5stars!! No! More like 20,0000 stars!!I seen a add for this and i always wanted to read it.. But im SOOOOOO glad i did i kept reading and reading!! I could not stop!!Thank you so much! You are amazing! Thank you for this amazing read!!
Scroll to top