The Duchess Of Rosia -A Contract Marriage? How Did This Happen!?-'s Customer Reviews

535669
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(14 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 14
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
annegreen
2018-07-16
This seems like the start to a really promising story! I particularly the heroine, I found her to be extremely likable- although cheerful, she's resourceful and practical and is a breath of fresh air compared to a lot of MCs, who rarely have even one redeeming quality.
Rating
xanimeprincessx
2018-09-16
Honestly, one of my favorite mangas right now! The heroine is so refreshing. She is sweet, down to earth, practical and, truthfully, does not care about romance. Her husband is a bit more quiet and aloof, at the start he really only seems to care for his mistress. But that does not last too long. Though he originally proposed the contract marriage strictly to keep up appearances, it is quite clear the man is falling for his wife. I love the story so far and I can't wait to see how this continues to develop. Definitely worth all the points!
Rating
Diexne
2018-08-18
This is so good! Sucks I have to wait for Vol. 7.
Rating
mangamartha
2019-01-19
Such a cute story. As I read chapters 1-10 I thought "This is cute but so predictable..." Then along came chapter 11 and I started laughing out loud. I love this heroine. She is so refreshing. This one is completely smut free after 11 chapters so if that is what floats your boat, look elsewhere. But for an adorable storyline, refreshing fmale lead and a charming story, it is totally worth the purchase of 11 chapters so far. Can't wait for more!
Rating
tm2yk
2018-11-18
I love the heroine reaction with hero. Like "I'am more happy without u in house. Go sho sho to ur SEXY BITCH".
Rating
Lovlayne91
2018-09-02
I love it! And I 100% recommend!!!! Worth the points and worth the excruciating wait for new releases!!!
Rating
BlizzardAura
2019-01-21
Really cute. Really sweet. I binge reading all 11 vol. in a single sitting. 100% recommend and totally worth the points. The female lead is really level-headed, mature and really not like your typical female character in shoujo, so it is quite pleasing knowing her. I don't have any opinion on the male lead though, as I don't think he has that much of a presence (kidding). But I really enjoy the interaction between the female lead with the servants and her everyday life. There is not much of a drama in this manga, making it a pleasant and light reading. All in all, it was worth buying this and I just know that I will be rereading this again.l
Rating
nenikoro
2019-01-20
Too funny the heroine xD
Rating
MomoAn
2019-01-16
Absolutely amazing. She is so realistically great. I love how she rationalizes her lifestyle and thinks things through. She isn't some wishy washy character that's always needs someone to help her.
Rating
Guest
2019-01-15
My favorite manga in Renta!!!!
Scroll to top