The Duchess Of Rosia -A Contract Marriage? How Did This Happen!?-'s Customer Reviews

535669
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(42 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 41
4 4 1
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
annegreen
2018-07-16
This seems like the start to a really promising story! I particularly the heroine, I found her to be extremely likable- although cheerful, she's resourceful and practical and is a breath of fresh air compared to a lot of MCs, who rarely have even one redeeming quality.
Rating
mangamartha
2019-01-19
Such a cute story. As I read chapters 1-10 I thought "This is cute but so predictable..." Then along came chapter 11 and I started laughing out loud. I love this heroine. She is so refreshing. This one is completely smut free after 11 chapters so if that is what floats your boat, look elsewhere. But for an adorable storyline, refreshing fmale lead and a charming story, it is totally worth the purchase of 11 chapters so far. Can't wait for more!
Rating
tm2yk
2018-11-18
I love the heroine reaction with hero. Like "I'am more happy without u in house. Go sho sho to ur SEXY BITCH".
Rating
xanimeprincessx
2018-09-16
Honestly, one of my favorite mangas right now! The heroine is so refreshing. She is sweet, down to earth, practical and, truthfully, does not care about romance. Her husband is a bit more quiet and aloof, at the start he really only seems to care for his mistress. But that does not last too long. Though he originally proposed the contract marriage strictly to keep up appearances, it is quite clear the man is falling for his wife. I love the story so far and I can't wait to see how this continues to develop. Definitely worth all the points!
Rating
Lovlayne91
2018-09-02
I love it! And I 100% recommend!!!! Worth the points and worth the excruciating wait for new releases!!!
Rating
Diexne
2018-08-18
This is so good! Sucks I have to wait for Vol. 7.
Rating
Nana
2019-03-07
It's very cute and i love it..totally recommend it..
Rating
peccare
2019-02-10
I've finished reading until chapter 11. Safe to say that I totally love this manga! The female lead has one of a kind personality that's utterly commendable, which is not get easily falling in love with the male lead. I love when a person sticks to their principle and is assertive with their purpose. Male lead might come off as being fickle, but at least he finally knows which one is worth better. Look forward to seeing how the male lead will properly court and charm the female lead.
Rating
waiwa
2018-08-25
This manga is very good!!Heroine is so lively and make me feel fresh.Can't wait vol'7!!!
Rating
ebookrenta0mb29qoqp
2019-03-21
Even though I just read 1 chapter it alredy feel fun and excited to read the next one
Scroll to top