User Reviews For: Are You Prepared To Be My Girl?

538739

4.0 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(0)
2018-07-12
Risuna Rating
I love how the mangaka placed so much information into two page spreads yet is able to direct your eyes smoothly through the pages so that every detail is noticed & the pages are read fullyI also love the quick pace of the plot & the characters - its a sexy love story with sweet moments sprinkled in & I can't wait for the next chapter~!
2019-02-22
cohen5483 Rating
The story vaguely makes sense. But in the long run, it doesn't. They touch on the topic of turning the girl into a model but there wasn't really anything that led up to this point and I felt like they just plugged the modeling bit back in the later chapters out of necessity. Then sprinkled throughout the story so far, the guy randomly shows up to save the day out of nowhere in a really unrealistic fashion (sure I know I'm reading fiction but seriously?) to the point it gets a little cringey and corny - and example is in ch 1. When I first read it, I thought it might of been a joke or she was just imagining it but, no it did happen. There's lots of sex for those interested.
2018-10-20
Yahiko03 Rating
The story line and art is good but the sex scenes has to much talking. Its like I'm watching a porn
2019-10-18
lightmelody23 Rating
The art is good, the storyline is weak. The translations were awful. Most of it didn't make any sense, and grammar was definitely lacking. The modeling theme barely got touched on. There was no reason for her to know so early in the story that she'd need to be a model. She barely did anything, she just existed.
2018-08-10
Hysteria Rating
The art is simply beautiful and love the story line so far ! Can't wait for more chapters to release!!!
2019-06-24
Celaerys Rating
The art is gorgeous, the main characters are cute together, the plot is typical but interesting enough to continue reading, and the sexy times are pretty long and detailed if you're into that! Overall I think it's worth reading if you're looking for a cute/fluffy romance that's not too deep, but has plenty of smut~
2020-09-18
genona Rating
Halfway through, chapter one turned into a rapid-fire chain of events that seemed so outlandish I kept expecting her to wake up from a dream sequence.. but she never did. Nope, that was actually all the effort the author could muster as far as a plot goes. Well, just don't expect to feel any emotion whatsoever from this title and you won't be disappointed.
2020-03-25
totaldoofus Rating
Do yourself a favor.
2019-10-13
superfluff452 Rating
Great story and such pretty characters!
2019-09-02
Sittinadzra08 Rating
I never thought that i will liked this manga so much
Scroll to top