I Don't Like That Smile's Customer Reviews

596669
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(8 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 8
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
Vuongha1998
2019-01-04
In LOVE with the plot so far. Please don't make the ending twisted, my heartu can't take. I hope Ritsu would crack our heroine shell :)
Rating
novembersierra
2019-03-07
such a sweet story! love the characters. not the usual pushover female character.
Rating
bluerabu
2019-02-22
I love this slow burn and hurt/comfort story. Characters are so well written, and I love when heroes get head over heels first. Ritsuki is the perfect knight to defend Sumire's honor.
Rating
Jinx
2019-01-04
Really good art. The MC heroine seems like a fighter already so that's refreshing, despite all the stuff she's put through at school. Hoping the love interest turns out well, because some of the expressions were already giving me a heart squeeze. I'll be looking for the next chapter.
Rating
Juju
2019-03-15
So good to see a strong female heroin in such a cute setting, loving the story so far.
Rating
Milli
2019-03-13
I really hope for more chapters. I absolutely love the Story and the characters. Can't wait to find out more about the background Story!!
Rating
ebookrenta08h99c9km
2019-03-10
Nice story so far, looking forward to more chapters.
Rating
cohen5483
2019-02-22
This is at the top of my list and I look forward to reading it every week even though it's a bit pricier. The heroine has suffered a traumatic past so at times it feels like both her and the the guy are taking a step forward just to take two backwards. Really appreciate the backstory development too and telling the story from both perspectives.
Scroll to top