User Reviews For: The Black Prince -Give Me the Beast Waiting inside You-

598777

4.1 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2019-06-06
octagonist Rating
The storyline is weak, the plot is incoherent and character development is clearly non-existent. The sudden 360 degree change of the male lead loving the female lead at the end is hard to understand without any proper development. The ending is pretty rush without proper closure. It's not worth the money spent for the 7 chapters.
2019-02-15
DarthKristinous Rating
This story is awesome! Can't wait for the next one to be released!!
2020-03-30
ebookrenta0jo9m2wf8 Rating
so far it has been interesting I don't like that way he treats her, but this is common in TL I'm already used to
2019-07-04
Oltrepassassi Rating
Smutty, entertaining... what's not to like?
2019-06-05
crazyrichyuki888 Rating
Unique storyline. The artwork is nicely done too.
2019-03-07
fortunateAuri Rating
Really steamy and great art and lots of sex... at least once a chapter, so if you want smut you'll find it here
2020-04-18
Lifeweaver13 Rating
While there are some hot smutty scenes the plot is weak, the characters unbelivable, and the wrap up illogical. Not this author's best.
2019-12-27
Slinky Rating
Art style and plot is really good. Ending was a little weak.
2019-07-25
Loverboy12 Rating
It was good. I didn't know that I had to pay for every chapter when I signed up but so far the material is good.
2019-05-10
London18 Rating
The story is kind of fast paced when it had a lot of potential. The ending was kind of rushed as well. But I liked it. It was smutty. It was good. I enjoyed it.
Scroll to top