User Reviews For: You're Gonna Have to Beg for It -After Hours with My Teasing Teacher-

600145

4.7 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-12
Silentmaiden94 Rating
Can't get enough. Super hot and innocent at the same time.
2019-10-05
Brandileigh2229 Rating
I love everything about this one! I'm also really glad that it is clear he truly care about her and he's not just trying to get in a younger girls' pants!
2019-09-05
Superauni Rating
THIS IS JUST SO HOT!!! Ahhhh <3
2019-08-15
britt18 Rating
Just the right balance of storyline, naughtiness, and damsel in distress moments.
2019-06-11
Nanami Rating
Realistic and believable. A bit hard to read only because I'm constantly on edge, worried that their love affair is found out, and Nakashima gets fired. Which would be really so sad seeing how he's putting his job on the line to be in a relationship with his student. And I adore Nakashima, he's so complex and three-dimensional. He's an ass, but not an ass - he reminds me of Fujishima from Over-cumming Writer's Block. Just hope their relationship deepens and strengthens. It's still very physical-based right now, and Saori is still very much an immature teenager compared to Nakashima's more mature, adult self, even if she doesn't think so herself.
2019-06-07
rilasumi Rating
The art in this manga is amazing, its as well drawn as you would find in traditional shoujo manga. Highly recommend!
2019-03-23
TrinaCasey Rating
This is shaping up to be a long story. The characters are realistic and while some of its cheesy over all it's worth the points and the read!
2019-03-17
MissAndy Rating
It's okay. I like the student x teacher relationship, but it's not the best. Still a good read though.
Scroll to top