User Reviews For: Starting a Family with My Silly Omega

601915

4.6 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-29
idgal Rating
Now this is what omegaverse is about! A lot of smut between childhood friends who are more?... not much plot but hoping to see where the story is going.
2019-02-26
OzawaShuri Rating
If you're looking for a fluffy romance Alpha X Omega then this is your book. Gosh it's cute and the interaction seems natural and not forced, love it very much
2019-02-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is good!!! Art is good. Storyline doesn't seem to be the strongest, but the characters save it from falling flat. Love that the characters know what they are in this manga. Still the omega is kinda dumb. But both a and o have developed feelings and only want each other.
2019-12-08
Flowery Rating
I'm really loving this story so far. The alpha loves the omega very much and must have him no matter what. I'm glad that they had some sort of buildup first. The art is pretty as well. I'm excited for chapter 5 but it hasn't been updated for a very long time now. I wonder why?
2019-10-08
YukiShirayuki Rating
I'm a sucker for the Omegaverse, so for others who also enjoy the genre: It's a good tipp.
2019-09-08
CelticFox1 Rating
I really have liked your story so far! Keep up the good work
2019-08-24
AngelDemon03 Rating
It's really a good and a sad story at the same time.
2019-07-20
Blackcat Rating
Love this series. I love how the omega is tough and strong while still being innocence in some things like love.
2019-07-09
Siyokoi Rating
The art is really pretty but I agree with the other readers when they say the storyline could be stronger. I would like to see them interact with their other classmates.
2019-04-14
ebookrenta0k6qfvsh1 Rating
It was sexy and sweet at the same time. It was simple plot wise but still have you the yaoi you crave
Scroll to top