User Reviews For: Starting a Family with My Silly Omega

601915

4.6 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(10)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-29
idgal Rating
Now this is what omegaverse is about! A lot of smut between childhood friends who are more?... not much plot but hoping to see where the story is going.
2019-12-08
Flowery Rating
I'm really loving this story so far. The alpha loves the omega very much and must have him no matter what. I'm glad that they had some sort of buildup first. The art is pretty as well. I'm excited for chapter 5 but it hasn't been updated for a very long time now. I wonder why?
2019-02-26
OzawaShuri Rating
If you're looking for a fluffy romance Alpha X Omega then this is your book. Gosh it's cute and the interaction seems natural and not forced, love it very much
2020-02-20
ebookrenta0zn4o6ndg Rating
This manga was totally worth the money. I've read this book about 5 times now and I still get all giddy reading. If you like romance read this
2019-02-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is good!!! Art is good. Storyline doesn't seem to be the strongest, but the characters save it from falling flat. Love that the characters know what they are in this manga. Still the omega is kinda dumb. But both a and o have developed feelings and only want each other.
2020-05-30
AmotoTaboshi Rating
I'm on the third chapter so far and this story is way super cute! I love the main couple so much, they're adorable together! The art is really great and the panels are easily to read. A great addition to the omegaverse!
2020-05-25
sask23 Rating
The plot is very simple, but that makes it so much fun! Haru is the most adorable Omega ever, one of the few characters in all the yaoi I have read that I just want to squeeze. Definitely word reading and re-reading. I only wish it was longer so I could see more of their relationship, like past high school.
2020-05-12
Kitty55472745 Rating
The couple is cute but this was a little boring. No angsts to speak of and the couple was pretty much in love with each from the beginning. The good friend is funny and I would have liked to have seen him with his own omega. The art and smut is well done.
2020-05-05
dianalim Rating
Awwww! Best manga!
2020-03-19
Dania99 Rating
This manga is very adorable. If you like fluff, smut and omegaverse - this is for you. I think Chapters 1-4 are the best.
Scroll to top