User Reviews For: I'm Banging My Rival in a Parallel World!? [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

614771

4.5 out of 5

(80)
5 star
(47)
4 star
(28)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-03-30
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Really really cute!!! I liked the first couple the most. Sen was a pretty cute guy and super lovey dovey. Cute concept. I loved the art. The other stories were ok, cute, but just ok. I can see myself rereading this one again for a light fluffy read with a little smut thrown in for good measure.
2019-04-06
keishota Rating
I was quite skeptical when this was released, but after reading other people's review, I finally gave it a shot. I can say I'm actually happy to purchase this. All of the oneshots are cute and wholsesome, especially the third story which is my favorite. It might be cliche, but it ended up making me smile and feeling good at the end. Also, I wish there were continuation for the 4th story since I think it has potential for interesting development in their relationship. Ofc, these are all just my opinions. I would recommend this for anyone who just want something light and cute read in their spare time.
2020-01-13
KatsukiBakugo Rating
No real story... one chapter on the advertised couple then you get two other short stories
2020-11-07
Freckles4548 Rating
I keep coming back to this. Sen and Amatatsu are the cutest! I wish there was more story for them, I did appreciate the little addition at the end for them as well.
2020-10-03
ayang07 Rating
It was very cute. Loved all of the stories.
2020-09-06
Malific Rating
Very good read, the stories were all pretty cute with some steamy scenes. Also really enjoyed the art!
2022-05-11
thewritinggirl Rating
This has four stories in it and only two of them interested me. The first story is the one about the parallel world, and that one is my favourite. The only thing is that it escalates very quickly and doesn't give you a chance to fully know the characters. I would've preferred for it to be longer so we understood their chemistry more. But it was still good and made me smile, and despite being short there was a perfect balance between fluff and smut. The only other story I liked was the cliché 'I'm in love with my best friend but didn't realise and now he's in love with a girl' kind of story. I'd say the only one truly worth the read is the very first story about the parallel worlds, which was very very enjoyable.
2022-04-09
duckboi Rating
In my own personal taste all the couples were really cute. In it goes into my re-read list.
2022-02-24
wascallywabbit12 Rating
Not my favorite, but wasn't too bad. I just felt like the sorry went so fast so you didn't get to know the characters and there was limited sexual tension. Cute but not quite what I was looking for
2021-12-11
BlackBelle Rating
Absolutely fantastic, as always from this author. I really wish all the stories in this collection had a full length book. I especially loved the last story with the fluffy bartender. No spoilers, but man it was cute and hot.
Scroll to top