User Reviews For: From Booty Call to Girlfriend

616637

4.5 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2019-04-13
Foxy Rating
I give it 5 just because I Love this Author I'm always excited to see what will happen next and this is no different if only I could binge read everything right now but I guess I have to deal with the cliff hangers lol!
2019-04-12
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Finally!!! I've been checking this manga out on the Renta site for so long!!! I've been really curious about the plot. Aoi and Sosuke are coworkers. And after one drinking party they take things further. I love how this is a spinoff of AatB and how realistic the characters are. So far I'm really liking this and can't wait for more!!!
2019-06-08
harryp55 Rating
A good short story with consistent characters and good art. worth checking out.
2019-05-17
mangajoy Rating
I like it! The dynamic between the two main characters are cute, but I definitely would've wanted this series a bit more fleshed out since it was too rushed. Also, I agree with a previous reviewer about how they make it like being in your 30's is too old. It's really not that old haha!
2019-05-01
joyfang Rating
Been a fan since the previous series.Continues to give us real, sometimes heart-rending stories.This one is moving a little fast for me but I'll stick around to see what happens next.
2019-04-23
andiekae Rating
A fun and simple story with art that isn't too over the top and feels realistic! I wish I had more of these two because I love them already. Aoi and her struggles to convey herself are so relatable and I love how Sosuke appreciates her. Definitely recommend giving it a read!
2019-04-21
ezakey Rating
Good art and story plot is promising. Both characters are interesting and Aoi has a sexy side too! Can't wait for the next chapter!
2019-04-15
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
Yaaaaaasss. Luv iiiitttttt. Like no doubts here!
2019-04-12
tokimekicrisis Rating
has a lot of potentialbut..the..way..they..talk..is..annoying
2020-04-24
RafaAd Rating
Short and sweet, the couple is adorable together.
Scroll to top