User Reviews For: Dirty Daddy Wolf in Sheep's Clothing [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

622506

4.8 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-07-26
DreamNymph Rating
This is a very lighthearted but somewhat serious story, with lots of cuteness and a dash of smexiness here & there.
2019-04-27
legallybling Rating
This is sooooo cute! I love single dad BL stories and this one quickly became one of my favorites among them. The take on the single father character is fresh, and all the characters are all likeable and endearing. Overall such a sweet story to read, with bonus of romantic steamy scenes. Love it!!
2019-06-09
Pugsrule Rating
I love this story. It is so cute and progresses really well. Ritsu, the child, is the most adorable character I have seen in this genre. It's worth the points and one of my favorite yaoi titles.
2022-05-14
MioAkiyama Rating
Totally adorable, Yuto's kid is also oh so cute. An entire book of sweetness that taste of strawberries.
2021-08-05
Kazz Rating
I love kids in yaoi! It makes the yaoi world so much better!!! I love just love this!! Ritsu is so cuuute!! I wanna eat him! ???
2020-12-27
Sandylla Rating
Lovely history I loved read.
2020-06-13
LMonster2 Rating
I love this story so much. First off how can you not like family story lines. They are supe cut, funny, adorable, and sexy to boot. And the dynamics and layers of this one is amazing!
2020-03-08
Stitch Rating
Such a cute story love this one alot
2020-01-25
Aimvena95 Rating
This is so cute and sweet
2019-09-02
Memii Rating
Genuinely one of the cutest things I've ever read. And bonus points for the art being really pretty.
Scroll to top