User Reviews For: Day-care Pick Up [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

631579

4.9 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(20)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-06-08
legallybling Rating
OMG!!!!! I'm so stoked that there's a sequel to Dirty Daddy Wolf In Sheep's Clothing. This one is as sweet and sexy as its prequel, 10/10 does not disappoint
2019-06-07
Jojo1988 Rating
That was so cute and Romantic
2020-06-06
themashaone Rating
Just as good as the prequel but now I need one about Ritsu and Kanaaaaaa!
2020-06-04
EmTheHooligan Rating
Oh man, it was so cute and heartclenching. I loved every page. Yura is definitely adorable, I agree Mr. Kagi haha. But oh my gosh!!! That “Lover Boys” story was just mean! I loved it too much...
2019-10-22
Lewvina Rating
Love it! Need more!
2019-06-09
Tsubaki Rating
I love it
2022-05-24
JaymeyL Rating
Storylines are amazing, well-drawn manga I know this is a good to a great manga because it pulled at my heartstrings and I started to cry ? so this is a really great manga props to the writer thank you for making this manga. ?????
2022-05-14
MioAkiyama Rating
Amazing as expected!! Get to see the side characters evolve and of course, also get to see a side snip of the kids that grew up!! It's fluffy and full of love. Super adorable evolvement of the relationship. It may start rocky due to a misunderstanding but after first half of Vol 1 to Vol 2 everything is just pure sweet and hot!!
2022-02-02
chiharin58 Rating
the story is cuuuteeee! Highly recommend ??
2021-07-31
bb842 Rating
Love this series! So excited to have a continuation! As always, the art a lovely and the story is such a great combo of feels and fun.
Scroll to top