User Reviews For: Don't Take Your Hands Away, Arashi!-We Mustn't Get Serious!-

646795

5.0 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-06
shadowcat7 Rating
Supercute
2019-08-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Ok! This is great!! I wasn't really sure how I felt after only the first chapter, but this 2nd one was the one that sealed the deal. Koko is so ditzy and innocent and Arishi (spell right?) isn't used to women like her. It's so cute!!! Right now she's not in love and he's trying not to fall for her, bad for business. Arts great and the mcs are very likable.
2019-11-04
LadyLavellan Rating
This series is so adorable and sweet while still managing to be VERY HOT during the naughty scenes. Kokoro and Arashi's relationship is pure and passionate and was a real pleasure following to the end. I finished reading with a big smile on my face. LOVE this series to bits!
2019-10-09
Cris Rating
Fake dating, mutual pining, and escorts oh my! A very cute, short, comic with soft feeling art and a nice smut-to-story ratio. The sex scenes are all consensual, including the romantic interest checking in to make sure she still wanted to continue, which was really nice.My only criticism is that the ending felt rushed, and really could have been two chapters instead of one. It prioritized the sex scene over setting up the emotional climax of the story, but was still a good ending regardless.
2020-05-06
ebookrentaStars50 Rating
Cute, sweet, too short darn it..Make another chapter maybe of the two in the future hmm *sight* would love it and would definitely read it!
2020-01-17
Andromeda Rating
A really nice story, cute and sweet and steamy. Great art, hot sex, romantic and uplifting.
2019-11-08
Princesslover17 Rating
I love it!! Love the sex and story!!
2019-10-23
yukiwookie Rating
I love how adorable and innocent Kokoro is and how Arashi fell for her, hard. I guess I love stories about oblivious, cute and honest girls who haven't the slightest idea how they turn the guys upside down, madly in love. So yeah, this story is very cute and I don't mind reading it over and over. 5鏝
2019-08-08
Guest Rating
Loved it! Want more!
2020-09-23
danyels Rating
So adorable!! I know this is smut but the story is also wholesome at the same time! The main characters are both kind and adorable, and no draggy drama. Wish it had more chapters because I wanna see them being all cute more but I'm really satisfied with it anyhow.
Scroll to top