User Reviews For: My Lovely Bunny [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

650083

4.5 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-20
SaraN Rating
Adorable smut. That's really all there is to say. Lots of smexy times with an uke who can't get enough and a seme who thinks he's the cutest ever. The high school romance with flashbacks to how they started out is a story that's been told before, but it's done well here. All the stories are about the main couple, though two of the short stories are from different character's viewpoints, and the last one is a bit... well, taboo? Blurring some boundaries for sure. All in all, definitely worth the buy IMO.
2019-09-17
Babo Rating
The sister is creepy as fck lol
2020-04-02
Elizabeth Rating
OMG this was soooo cute and satisfying; I Love Love Love the sis and the other couples toward the end of the book. Im not sure if they have a book of their own if so imma read it and if not then it needs to be made XD. As for the little sis, she is down right my spirit animal i f'ing love her. \(XwX)/
2020-01-08
ktenos99 Rating
Lots of smut. Lots and lots of it. I love smut, don't get me wrong. Those were some good scenes. I feel like I would've enjoyed it more as a reader though, if we could see the pining and fluff BEFORE all of the smut. It would've been a lot more engaging for me as a reader to see them fall in love before screwing each other like rabbits. Because the two characters are very in love with each other, it would've been sweeter to have the flavor of their relationship introduced like that. But I seriously really like the characters and the art. It's a real good read.
2020-06-04
strawbellash Rating
This is so cute but also smutty, but still very adorable and wholesome. though the side story with the sis is a bit... uncalled for lmao, luckily that side story only has like 8 pages or so. Overall it was definitely worth it! I'd def recommend it if you like fluff with lots of smut.
2020-04-24
ebookrenta0uhqj5yhs Rating
Fun, sweet, lovey dovey, smexy story. It's nice to read about two people so crazy for each other!
2020-04-13
Cheshire Rating
Cute art and pretty fluffy. The reason for the 3/5 review is the side story w/the sister is real weird and probably would've better cut.
2020-01-13
highviiscosity Rating
Super cute and fluffy! Love the art and the dynamic between the two! A nice change of pace if you want to read a story with no conflict and just two happy cute boys who love each other.
2019-09-19
GregorIAN Rating
Not bad - but kind of boring.
2019-08-28
Thenameislynn Rating
This is really, really sweet and fluffy. The dreamy lovey dovey kind of love. But I love both their siblings. They were supportive of the couple's relationship, esp the little sister. But somehow towards the end, the sis seems to develop a stalker-ish kind of bro-con attitude. Lol! The second couple appeared at the end sort of have an annoying uke. Seems retty bratty too. An overall good read. Give this book a shot. You might like it too.
Scroll to top