User Reviews For: Daydream Paradise Confusion -The King and I-

659287

4.4 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2019-10-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG!! I'm dead. This was so funny. I love my geek girls and Mei is a hardcore fan girl. Nothings going right for her; job, living etc. but it looks like that's about to change once Seiji enters her life. He's holding a grudge towards all womankind and Mei is A. O. K with that. In fact she's loving it. She's so freakin adorable. And
2019-10-04
cohen5483 Rating
I'm a little conflicted. The plot is HILARIOUS. Basically, the female MC's fantasy man is living with her IRL but he's the complete opposite from the game she plays. He's foul-mouthed and calls the female MC out as he sees it. The female MC has zero interest in IRL men and rather get it on seeing some Yaoi with the male MC...and he's constantly reminded of it and always reacts in total disgust. It's also written with some thought bubbles for the male MC so you can see from his PoV which is thoughtful. There's dub/non-con, however...which kind of came out of the blue... it happened as if it were normal - what the heck? Though there was some remorse after-the-fact, I hope the comedy continues true and strong throughout the series and that the female MC doesn't turn soft and weak later on.
2019-11-29
Kazuko Rating
This is just a warning that chapter 5 contains a threesome. So those who don't enjoy it (which includes me) may not want to buy it. Too bad I already bought it:( Which is why I am warning those who don't like itOtherwise, a rather hilarious story despite the dubcon/noncon. However, the MC doesn't seem to mind it so I guess it is all right?
2019-11-07
Whitewolf1273 Rating
I'm two chapters in and the dude is experienced but can't penetrate her without it being painful which is just sad. No wonder he can't win her over. If it turns out he has to stretch her out then well it should be one star then because that is a myth. Sex doesn't loosen vaginal muscles arousal does. It is kind of funny but the sex scenes are are short and the hero is forceful which is boring.
2019-12-11
LuzA Rating
Perfect!!! I really love threesome mangas *-*
2019-11-04
OT4KU Rating
I quite like the female lead, she's hilarious and an unbothered queen.The male lead is kind of cute, he's the oresama tsun type.The smut is fairly good but I'm here mostly for the comedy.
2019-10-31
Cheshire Rating
Interesting intro but then random drunk scene :thinking: It's going too fast from total stranger to roommate.
2019-12-17
CrystalRose Rating
I absolutely love this manga. I love how he would get upset whenever she doesnt react the way he wanted her too react.
2019-12-03
Kimmysmiles22 Rating
such a fun read, really keeps you on your toes!
2019-11-29
Suzyactiondoll Rating
The main character is so cute and clueless! I wish there were chapters every week. Funny and sexy and definitely on my "must read" list!
Scroll to top