User Reviews For: Detested by the Demon Lord

666975

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-17
Kkreidler Rating
Sexy, funny, and unique, this title is one of my favorites! Be warned, there is some non-consensual stuff in this one. However, it's definitely worth a read! Mao is a demon lord living as a normal person. Everything is fine until the hero appears to force the demon lord into submission ... through sex. Mao is an adorable tsundere who is in way over his head! It's a fun, fluffy read and definitely worth it.Here's hoping they translate the other volumes!
2020-05-29
Apfel Rating
Ahhh looking forward to the third volume <3 Love Yamada2chome-sensei's works, would love to see more from this author.
2019-12-07
yamneko Rating
Enemies to lovers! Well, not like complete vile hatred for each other enemies, but still. It has a little bit of a slow burn, but not too much!!! Renta! Please! Get the other volumes!!! I need more Mao and Kamiko!
2019-10-29
theakaneko Rating
This is surprisingly funny. I wasn't expecting it from the blurb... you have a demon lord who hates being a demon lord and just wants to float under the radar, and a hero who grew up wanting to win their age old battle. Hero is pushy, demon lord gives in little bit by little bit.I would love to see more about these two.
2019-10-29
BlackBelle Rating
Love love LOVE this story! Mao is just a regular, nice guy cursed to being a demon lord while Kamiko is a bad ass thug who happens to be the hero. They are destined to battle each other until one is completely dominated. Sexy, funny and totally adorable, these two just made my day.
2020-04-11
PennyDreadful Rating
Second book just as good as the first!
2019-11-01
yukitsune Rating
It's a mix of hot and cute and they are in balance. Highly recommended!
2020-08-14
chipri Rating
this is probably one of my favorite BL ever. i adore yamada nichoume's works and this one is the one i want to see finished so badly someday. the couple has amazing chemistry and the pace is really suited to my taste. highly recommend this to every BL lover, especially the ones with hand fetishes or drool fetishes lol
Scroll to top