User Reviews For: Friendship Pregnancy Triangle

676457

2.6 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(2)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(4)
2020-01-13
Blluevaz Rating
Great first chapter! I'm actually relieved that Haruto isn't that typical alpha character and that all characters involved genuinely care about being supportive of everyone's dreams. I'm that girl that roots for the guy who doesn't end up with the girl so I'm pretty curious who im gonna root for and how it'll work out!
2020-04-26
ChunkyFunkyMunky Rating
Basically, Haruto ends up as the live-in babysitter, not romantically part of the trio. Very disappointing. I was expecting a threesome.
2020-04-30
fuyuyume Rating
I don't like the ending cause it seems shun is just focusing on his happiness and not Haruto. He wanted them together to what torment Haruto to be close to someone he could never have. I wish it had a different ending like Haruto just left and said no to friendship. Shun got Kiyohisa and the baby, why should he get everything he wants. Haruto doesn't get a happy ending and no one is thinking of him.I loved the beginning of the story but I cried for Haruto at the end because his heart gets to break everyday again, just to make Shun happy. Unfair.
2020-05-01
Blacky Rating
The first Chapter was great but the rest was not that good. It does not have a happy ending (at least I wouldn't call it happy) and it felt distant so I couldn't relate to the characters.
2020-04-24
retardedapplejuice Rating
Art is pretty good, but I keep getting confused between the two alphas, thinking they were twins lol. The story is of the typical "let's hold hands together & attain world peace". It's rather cheesy, centering on friendship & self-sacrifice. I'm not fond of stories like this. I want my money & time back lol.
2020-06-06
0917 Rating
It was a good read. The ending was kind of dull and it seemed anticlimactic. But up till that point, it was still good.
2021-01-02
Crookshanks25 Rating
The first chapter was interesting but the rest were very disappointing. I dislike stories where the main character suffers throughout the whole story just to get nothing at the end. Based off the premise and picture, I was expecting some sort of threesome or at least a 4th person would show up so you would end with 2 couples of 2. This is the only story I haven't reread or downloaded onto the app. I have at least 40 stories downloaded at the time of writing this comment.
2020-11-25
Hyakumaru Rating
I love dysfunctional family and twins stories plus omegaverse, so these re like my cup of tea
2020-10-09
ebookrenta0u6w3zmoa Rating
It feels like it jumps a lot of scene. The art is really great and the premise has potential but it felt like it was condensed way too much to really make sense.
2020-09-13
Dokuhan Rating
Not GOOD, but not really BAD either. There's a lot of interesting ideas, but the way they're presented is very convoluted and hard to follow. If was longer and a bit more focused it'd be more worthwhile.
Scroll to top