User Reviews For: Mr. Cinderella

678637

4.9 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-23
ebookrenta0iqj5ubyl Rating
SO GOOD! The art is insanely hot, and the female MC is refreshingly funny and determined. GET IT, trust me! <3
2020-10-29
Hinamatsuri Rating
Really cute! Had some funny and cute parts, but writing and art are so-so. The bonus story was pretty good, I really liked it. What made me buy the book was the cute old man, and it delivered, but I wish she didn't try to change his look. The jii-san part is what's good!! Luckily he's a cute old man regardless.
2021-01-04
poseidensgirl Rating
The relationship was super cute and the sex was hot! What more can you want??
2020-12-31
Vixey Rating
Sweet and sexy gentleman! I want my own Mr. Cinderella <3
2020-12-21
Nhah Rating
Such a sweet story. Give me all the feels
2020-09-01
votoran Rating
Just excellent, good art and super funny story with an incredibly cute protagonist and a funny male main.
2020-07-09
rentareader888 Rating
THIS WAS AMAZING. The story felt empowering for women because the MC takes control of her own “Cinderella” story. This isn't some love at first sight then I have sex with hot guy type of bull that I usually find myself reading. She doesn't wait for a Prince Charming to swoop her up, she goes out and looks for a guy who she truly loves and expresses her feelings. It's earnest and wholesome and it teaches a valuable lesson about love. It really made me smile. Was worth every penny!
2020-06-10
Zeet Rating
Oh my god! This story is sooo good..
2020-05-16
honeybun Rating
Very sweet story
2020-04-16
WINDFLOWER Rating
Totally worthy of my points! Fune and Ninomiya compliment one another. She's a wild but sweet woman, cornering Ninomiya at every turn and then apologizing to him after her last advancement went awry. He's a gentleman through and through, he rather accept the shame of refusing a woman's advancement than bedding Fune, that scene was sweet and funny as heck. Story's lighthearted and fluffy with many cute moments. I love a flustered Ninomiya! He's so adorable and makes me want to hug him. I love the last chapter as well, it's freakin hilarious. Yes! I recommend reading this book!
Scroll to top