User Reviews For: Mr. Cinderella

678637

5.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-23
ebookrenta0iqj5ubyl Rating
SO GOOD! The art is insanely hot, and the female MC is refreshingly funny and determined. GET IT, trust me! <3
2020-09-01
votoran Rating
Just excellent, good art and super funny story with an incredibly cute protagonist and a funny male main.
2020-07-09
rentareader888 Rating
THIS WAS AMAZING. The story felt empowering for women because the MC takes control of her own “Cinderella” story. This isn't some love at first sight then I have sex with hot guy type of bull that I usually find myself reading. She doesn't wait for a Prince Charming to swoop her up, she goes out and looks for a guy who she truly loves and expresses her feelings. It's earnest and wholesome and it teaches a valuable lesson about love. It really made me smile. Was worth every penny!
2020-06-10
Zeet Rating
Oh my god! This story is sooo good..
2020-05-16
honeybun Rating
Very sweet story
2020-04-16
WINDFLOWER Rating
Totally worthy of my points! Fune and Ninomiya compliment one another. She's a wild but sweet woman, cornering Ninomiya at every turn and then apologizing to him after her last advancement went awry. He's a gentleman through and through, he rather accept the shame of refusing a woman's advancement than bedding Fune, that scene was sweet and funny as heck. Story's lighthearted and fluffy with many cute moments. I love a flustered Ninomiya! He's so adorable and makes me want to hug him. I love the last chapter as well, it's freakin hilarious. Yes! I recommend reading this book!
2020-01-21
Totozelo Rating
It's very cute and intriguing. Made me want more.
2020-01-11
caporushes Rating
This was so cute! I had some extra points so I bought it on a whim, and I'm so glad I did! The heroine is so cute and the hero is sweet too... If you like sweet funny love stories pick this up! There's a second unrelated one-shot in the back too, which I also thought was really adorable.
2019-12-28
AinoKusabi Rating
Wonderful and fun!
2019-12-25
Spikensalem Rating
I really loved this title. The main character is a little flighty, but shes sweet and endearing. The art is really great too. The love interest is an "older" guy but is still dashing and sweet. Theres a mini story at the end about an unrelated set of people that's very cute as well.
Scroll to top