User Reviews For: A Peaceful Dungeon Life

694138

4.9 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-20
Mire97 Rating
Love it!! Gimme more! Lol it's a hilarious story about a not so scary dungeon master and her amusement park. It's good but I need more chapters. Worth the dollar.
2020-05-05
Bunbunsenpai Rating
Made an account just to read this story and I gotta say it's a really fun read!
2020-03-13
ebookrenta0vmvorvlx Rating
I really like the characters. You have a naive mc and a motherly supporting role. I just wished they'd have more than 2 chapters. So far there isnt much of a plot but just the introduction.
2020-05-20
Aili Rating
Ren Hirose does it again! Decided to give this a go when I noticed one of the authors' name worked on one of my favorite mangas on Renta. I wasn't disappointed. It's a super fun read with another quirky, strong female protagonist that gets things done her own way. I can't wait to see what adventures and shenanigans she gets herself into.
2020-05-06
JeReMy Rating
Really nice manga.
2020-04-23
Nyltiac Rating
Fantastic! It's warm hearted and interesting, with a fantastic plot and believable characters! It's a 100%must read
2020-04-18
KyoSaki Rating
Just Great ?
2020-06-30
ebookrenta0i5g31b89 Rating
I don't write reviews I don't like writing reviews but I had to write a review. This is awesome I've been laughing I cry the last chapter I cried out and with bitter tears of nooooooooo! One more chapter!!Yeah it's light hearted and funny. Great to read on a sad day.
Scroll to top