User Reviews For: You're Wasting a Great Thing

700257

4.5 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-08
Shyshy Rating
Wow I'm still blushing. But good story the. Drawing are great. I'm excited to see how the story unfolds. This will have you chuckling out loud as you read.
2020-03-13
Mouse Rating
Fantastic! I love a good pushy/bossy bottom and a flustered top. The art is good, the story is good, I like characters... what more do you need? I just wish there was more out to read right away. Can't wait for the next volumes!
2020-04-20
AtinyLove Rating
I love it??
2020-08-30
Blluevaz Rating
Art is great, premise is kind of unique, but man the story is just another example of non consensual activities being forced on someone who doesn't get taken seriously when they say stop. Basically the doctor molests him and brushes it off with "it's ok you'll enjoy it". It killed any interest i had from the preview. So if you're looking for an un-professional who takes advantage of naive patients, give it ago. If you're looking for a legit romance that's actually sexy instead of gratuitous, maybe pass. Or try it, you might be in a different place in life where this is still enjoyable. #noregrets
2020-07-31
LalaNahomi Rating
I couldn't finish it. The art is amazing, the smut scenes are great and it's a funny story. The only thing I didn't like is that, obviously, the doctor sleeps around with his patients. That bothers me subconsciously, to the point where I can't enjoy the story. I will still recommend it to anyone who wants a good laugh, smut and can read this type of trope.
2020-07-15
FlusteredWitch Rating
It's both cute and funny. Not one to go to if you're looking for a lot more romance than sex, though. Otherwise a very good manga.
2020-05-01
Chiaki Rating
Good story line can't wait for the next chapter
2020-12-29
erjhewrherherher Rating
Consent is literally never given, on the contrary, even after saying "Please stop" the other person does not listen so I will no continue this series
2020-12-29
squarechestnut Rating
It's funny. The illustrations and the sexual content are all too satisfying. The only issue I have is with the doctor's doings. The fact that he molests and sleeps with his patients takes away some of the pleasure of reading this. But hey, this is just fantasy, so I guess it's not much of an issue. Anyway, I had fun. It's too short though. I wish there are more chapters.
2020-11-17
sexykimchee Rating
Adorable characters with a nice finish.
Scroll to top