User Reviews For: You're Wasting a Great Thing

700257

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-08
Shyshy Rating
Wow I'm still blushing. But good story the. Drawing are great. I'm excited to see how the story unfolds. This will have you chuckling out loud as you read.
2020-03-13
Mouse Rating
Fantastic! I love a good pushy/bossy bottom and a flustered top. The art is good, the story is good, I like characters... what more do you need? I just wish there was more out to read right away. Can't wait for the next volumes!
2020-04-20
AtinyLove Rating
I love it??
2020-05-01
Chiaki Rating
Good story line can't wait for the next chapter
2020-07-06
iMomo Rating
I love it, period. *////*
2020-07-03
BringMeTheSmut Rating
RENT THIS! I promise you won't be disappointed. It's funny, sweet, creative, consensual, hot AF and the art is top rate. I had to buy all editions. I'll be reading this over and over.
2020-06-29
synpsique Rating
It was good!! Funny, adorable and love when the bottom is straightforward, the art work...*chef kiss*
2020-06-27
LMonster2 Rating
I was waiting to write this review when this story was complete but really it is AMAZING and you will fall for it right off the bat. The complexity of how this relationship began is seriously so funny and interesting. It draws you right in. Plus the artwork is fantastic!
2020-06-05
Jianhirame26 Rating
I have absolutely loved the story so far!! I can't wait until more volumes are released!
Scroll to top