User Reviews For: You're Wasting a Great Thing

700257

4.7 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-08
Shyshy Rating
Wow I'm still blushing. But good story the. Drawing are great. I'm excited to see how the story unfolds. This will have you chuckling out loud as you read.
2020-03-13
Mouse Rating
Fantastic! I love a good pushy/bossy bottom and a flustered top. The art is good, the story is good, I like characters... what more do you need? I just wish there was more out to read right away. Can't wait for the next volumes!
2020-04-20
AtinyLove Rating
I love it??
2020-05-01
Chiaki Rating
Good story line can't wait for the next chapter
2020-10-10
Ricelily Rating
Great pacing for a short story! The situation is so ridiculous but it works well. The characters goals appear one dimensional but they got great chemistry. I'd like to read more of their sexy adventures but I think there's enough meat on the bones for the reader to fill in the gaps of their own headcanons so it's perfect as it is.
2020-10-04
Darkbirt Rating
Sometimes it can be to big. It's a rarely used theme in yaoi, but I like how the story flows, even if the story can't happen in reality. (Some things happen that has a small change of happen in reality). The focus in the story is around Kaname's big friend. It's a nice read for people that like the approach of this theme. The sweet sex makes it really worth it while it's draw really nice.
2020-09-01
Spirifix Rating
It's Quite Enjoyable.
2020-08-30
Blluevaz Rating
Art is great, premise is kind of unique, but man the story is just another example of non consensual activities being forced on someone who doesn't get taken seriously when they say stop. Basically the doctor molests him and brushes it off with "it's ok you'll enjoy it". It killed any interest i had from the preview. So if you're looking for an un-professional who takes advantage of naive patients, give it ago. If you're looking for a legit romance that's actually sexy instead of gratuitous, maybe pass. Or try it, you might be in a different place in life where this is still enjoyable. #noregrets
2020-08-10
trashbell Rating
10/10 would read again it was so good !! And funny
2020-07-31
LalaNahomi Rating
I couldn't finish it. The art is amazing, the smut scenes are great and it's a funny story. The only thing I didn't like is that, obviously, the doctor sleeps around with his patients. That bothers me subconsciously, to the point where I can't enjoy the story. I will still recommend it to anyone who wants a good laugh, smut and can read this type of trope.
Scroll to top