User Reviews For: Sweetheart Trigger 2

701919

4.9 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I was so not ready to call it quits on this couple. So glad Nyan-Nyan is continuing with Alex and Cole!!! Their relationship is so crazy and fueled by obsession and lust that it definitely borders on toxic. But underneath the crazy there really is a fondness for one another. And I'm so interested to see how these two grow and what temptations they'll face. Be good boys!!! Pffft, yeah right.
2020-05-01
ebookrenta0hhom8kaz Rating
After reading 4 chapters my heart is broken. I don't see any love in this couple. Do the talk? Do they know each other? The storyline is great, but i wish this volume was about any other couple, cause while reading the 1 vol, i'll always remember the 3rd chapter of this one. And i don't see any future for main characters now. Hope the Last chapters will change something. But still the storyline is great and if you are looking for drama read this. And if you are looking for comedy, just don't.
2020-05-26
ChattyK2125 Rating
Alex was so wonderful to Cole. And then Cole met Brad. Brad seemed to be his friend, his soul mate. Both understand Cole and that he has issues. There is more to the story when Alex returns but they haven't written it yet! Can't wait to read more to this in-depth love story.
2020-05-23
Yuzutea Rating
Holy shit aaaa what's Alex gonna doo OwO I need Chapter 6 now pleaseeee
2020-05-23
Ayashame Rating
One of the few titles I can't stop coming back to. The relationship between these two idiots is intoxicating. And further, the artstyle is both unique and beautiful. It really gives everything a great quality.
2020-05-22
nanchatte Rating
i just found out this has a continuation and i'm very happy! i really loved the first volume. this couple is so chaotic and i wanna see where their relationship goes!
2020-05-18
eav77350 Rating
AGH I started an account here just because I was so angsty about these two. Been following the story since 2017 and I do not regret it!
2020-04-25
Kae12 Rating
Whew I love this manga. One of the few that makes me blush.
2020-04-12
puriparinari Rating
Wild ride of a manga.
2020-04-11
fire Rating
So glad this is continuing, I really love this art style and this manga's really different from a lot of other yaois out there.Do be warned though that there are some things not everyone might be comfortable with (guns, cutting, suicidal character).
Scroll to top