User Reviews For: Fantasy Virgin

762907

4.5 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(5)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-11-07
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Where has this manga been all my life?! It's the best!!!! Seriously funny!!! I love the juxtaposition of outward appearance being a complete opposite of what's going on inside. Jun is silly oh so silly!! And I do believe her dream guy is going to better than her fantasies. That smirk and proclamation at the end? Oh yes!!! So good!!! Arts an A+ the pacing is good. The characters are original and I can totally see this being an anime. Next chapter please!!!!
2020-12-11
lovesfiction97 Rating
It's great. The FL in this is hilarious, which is great and somewhat rare. Cuz let's be honest a lot of female leads in smut manga have about as much personality as wet sand.
2021-04-14
Attalanta Rating
I am enjoying the story so far and hope there's much more left~ (also, it would be awesome if Rin won in the end XD legit my fav character!)
2020-11-07
ebookrenta0iqj5ubyl Rating
HOT and HILARIOUS. The female MC wants to date, but gets too caught up in her fantasies and just gives guys a blank, expressionless face. I found her personality really cute and relatable, and I love seeing a girl who isn't afraid to dress sexy and get a reaction! The male lead seems hot too, seems like he has a dark side and sees through her. Different from what's usually on Renta in some refreshing ways. GET IT, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
2021-04-09
ebookrenta0b5kf05pu Rating
I really liked this manga at first...Its still a good story but the misgendering and mistreatment of Rin is really heartbreaking. Its not the first time trans characters and/or gay men are used as a "joke" love interest for the main male lead. I hope manga authors can deal with queer issues with more sensitivity and insight in the future.
2021-02-23
Twillowkins Rating
This is fun, funny, and the art is great. But... Is it going anywhere? 5 chapters in and they haven't even gone on a date.
2021-02-12
kyokobaby Rating
Is it a bit ridiculous? Yes.Do I enjoy it immensely? Also yes.
2020-11-12
aeonion Rating
I wish there were more!
Scroll to top