User Reviews For: Sweetheart Trigger 3

787523

5.0 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-02-26
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Awwww Cole and Alex are growing up. Graduating college and going into the workforce and still staying madly in love. But of course things can never be simple with this couple. Alex's big announcement doesn't seem to go so well, but it's honestly not what I was expecting lol. So hats off for keeping me guessing.
2021-03-11
Ren4Liz28 Rating
I started out this series expecting the worst from all the reviews on the first part. I don't know what they were talking about. I am SO invested in Cole and Alex. Like if anyone messes with them, I will have some words. I hope it works out for them or my heart will honestly break. I know their relationship isn't the healthiest, but it is beautiful in its own way.
2021-08-08
GrimLuciel Rating
Honestly these two are just terrible together and Cole is the worst. But here I am, on series 3 still invested to see what crazy Cole will pull next. I guess I'm just s glutton for punishment.
2021-03-10
SpiceAndWolf Rating
Love this series! And glad to see my boys still going strong.
2021-02-27
sakimichan Rating
I can't wait for more updates. Love this series and all the other series from this mangaka??? story and art always great !
2021-02-26
exobubz Rating
So happy this is finally getting translated!!!! Thank you! Please support the artist... Looking forward to this volume, so far I love it :)
2022-07-29
caporushes Rating
Sweetheart Trigger is such a wild ride from start to finish, and I'm so delighted with it. Alex and Cole are such a mess, but I wish them the best...! Absolutely loved it.
2022-04-21
MioAkiyama Rating
Some may feel uncomfortable due to how the MC is always threatening to off himself or off his new dating partner because of insecurity. Still, I would recommend it!!TW: suicide, threats, blood,A need to read the 1st series, 2nd, and 3rd!! I recommend people to hang on till the end of the series!
2021-10-10
karino94 Rating
Can't wait to read more?
2021-09-18
hiaku Rating
Me tiene de los nervios ?me encantan pero es una relación tóxica ?
Scroll to top