User Reviews For: Baby, Sugar, Succubus [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

804672

5.0 out of 5

(28)
5 star
(28)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-08-12
Lonelybambooshark Rating
It's incredible how wholesome this manages to be even though it's super smutty, lmao!! Their relationship is soooo sweet and adorable it might make you sick!Lots of hot sex scenes and cute romance, with beautiful art and some good comedy to top it all off! Can't recommend this enough! ?
2021-08-11
jenjen6638 Rating
Cute
2021-07-06
shurihime Rating
art is gorgeous and story is so cute! I wish there was a sequel for this couple, but it's not necessary. I'm looking forward to reading more from this author.
2021-05-15
MariMiau25 Rating
It was cute, it was hot, it was funny, it was wholesome.... what more can someone, anybody, ask from this!?!?!? I could totally BINGE two other volumes cause damn it's just *chef kiss* perfect!!! I truly wish there was more!!!! **SPOILER** kind of[I want to see the wedding so bad!!!!]
2021-05-12
Ashurichan Rating
Loved every second of it!
2021-04-24
MaiHexe Rating
I can't stress enough how good the works of Sakana Toujo are. This is not an exception. Whenever you want to read a story with lots of hot consensual sex, this is your manga.There is no big drama and the chapters are filled with fluff and sex.The premises of a cute innocent succubus and a man who suffers due to his monster schlong are quite funny, but this is not a comedy, is a full romance (for mature audiences).
2021-04-24
PinkHeart19 Rating
This is the fluffiest, cutest BL I've read in sooo long. I love it sooo much! Definitely worth the buy!
2021-04-23
celi Rating
Such a great fluffy read!
2021-04-22
MissCC Rating
I love the authors work! I wish all their stories were on here but I'll make due with what's available. It's a cute story and I love the art work.
2021-04-21
ebookrenta0pi2o9y0j Rating
Looooved this story and all other works by this artist!!! If you love lots of fluff and smut, I definitely recommend this for you. The art is stunning and the story is so sweet. 100% worth the money!
Scroll to top