User Reviews For: This Cheapskate Knight Wants to Make Me Cry

849996

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-08-10
SadAsian Rating
Here for this! Saw the novel i think but never got around to reading it so I'm excited to read it here
2022-04-13
gold3322 Rating
I love this title! Adorable uke, an anti-hero seme, and an intriguing setup: the uke cries magical crystals. Unbeknownst to him, this ability could put in real danger if the wrong people were to find out. The seme is protecting him...but also taking advantage of him. Will this man redeem himself? Dun dun duhh! Warnings for bullying lover and dub-con. Great world building, great conflict, and pretty art.
2021-09-09
ebookrenta0dn4szlgk Rating
I love this! Fantasy world with romance, comedy, plot, and spicy interactions! This truly has it all! Only on chapter three, but I want it all!
2021-08-21
Kazz Rating
Omg, omg, ohmoohgaawdd!I want moawrr puhlesh! I hope to see lots, and lots of chapters!
2022-02-03
aliceanimelover Rating
I wrote this at chapter 5, the latest chapter, and it's still ongoing, so I am waiting for the next update! Do I recommend this? Yes!!! It's actually pretty cute when you look past the non/dub con part at the beginning. This story has so much potential, so I hope the author and artist don't rush this story too much! Can't wait for the next chapters!!
2022-10-13
QuartzCourts Rating
Absolutely love it, can't wait to keep reading
2022-10-06
Verre Rating
Honestly, I was really hoping to get to read the novel version instead of the manga, but that hasn't been translated T_T!I think my favorite parts are the world-building (is that weird to say? It's probably weird to say), especially that conversation about how the gems from the tears are basically WMDs. The dynamic between seme and uke is interesting. Personally, I think I would've liked the relationship to be fleshed out more before the sex, because it feels rather dub-con otherwise, but YMMV and it wasn't really a mood-breaker or anything. I was a little surprised that the father just let the knight marry his son, but hey, it's a manga. Probably everything in this paragraph would have been more fleshed out in the novel-version, such things usually are.
2022-09-17
Hadesdaughter93 Rating
So far I love this story! Would totally recommend reading! I would also love to know where I can find the novel. I keep hearing that its been turned from a novel in to a manga but I've been unable to find it. Anyone know where one would be able to find it?
2021-09-18
CruizingTho Rating
Worth the read ?
Scroll to top