User Reviews For: My Frilly Secret

877243

4.7 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-10-19
bryaness Rating
cute art! I have huge soft spot for quiet guy who likes frilly clothes. It makes them cuter and also! a top that cares a lot for the soft guy. A perfect match
2021-10-26
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Oh my!!! This is so much more than just a cute little rom-com of sorts. They're both dealing with past traumas. Aoi with his cross dressing and feeling like he's strange. And Yuto with his secret that I'm sure has to do with why he's “bad” with girls. Art is cute. The characters are compelling and likable. Story is pretty refreshing so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!
2022-03-23
Ally Rating
I love this manga, it's fluffy and adorable- but I need the last 2 chapters, Please!!
2022-01-29
peahms Rating
content warning for people who it may matter to butchapter 7 has sexual assault in it. the story is ok.
2022-02-07
TheRaikume Rating
I absolutely love it and I cannot wait for the next chapter.
2022-06-07
Qyubey Rating
Very nicely written romance between the two boys with a lot of cute moments. There's some dark moments with a stalker but nothing that spoils the story. The cross-dressing boy is pretty timid but learns to speak up, and the other boy is a lot nicer than he looks at first. Good read.
2022-04-12
Roriii Rating
THIS IS SO GOOD!!I've always liked the cross-dressing theme with this kind of flufiness and pure love between boys. Can't wait to see the last chapter!!
2022-06-17
yukixyuri13 Rating
That was so cute. It's just a sweet yaoi that is more lovey dovey than smut. I loved it. I thought the art work was great, and so was the story. If you like to read fluffy yaoi, this is it. I'm glad I bought it.
2022-06-16
hudansi Rating
Adorable story. I didn't think I would like a story about crossdressing so much, but this couple is so cute. I wish it lasted longer honestly. Cute, quick read.
2022-06-07
yaoidragonAW Rating
Cute! Everything about this is cute. Cute dresses. Cute characters. And a cute love story that needed to be told.
Scroll to top