User Reviews For: No Way! He's My Husband!? My Life, Ten Years Later

251798

4.6 out of 5

(64)
5 star
(47)
4 star
(13)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(1)
2014-05-19
Guest Rating
I love the storyline in this manga. It is funny, exortic, and an attention grabber. I could see this happening in real life.The artwork is amazing. The title is a handful, but other than that this manga has a lot of potential. It is very interesting and I can't wait for the next chapters.
2014-07-14
antokki Rating
Promising story but had NTR in it which irks me. Dropping this series because of it.
2014-04-02
OssanGirl Rating
Great art, likeable characters, and a common but not too cliche circumstance makes this a must read. The mismatch between the teenaged girl and her future husband is deftly handled with a light touch, and the backstory sets up enough so that you're dying to read the next chapter and find out how they got together. Recommended for those who love their vanilla, with a side of sexy.
2019-02-22
cohen5483 Rating
Dropped after 4 chapters. There's NTR and the other guy is just an a-hole..so much to the point he's disgusting. Sure he got his reasons but, I couldn't stomach it anymore.
2014-09-13
BoredAsian Rating
What would you do if the boy you thought was like a brother to you married you in the future? A wolf in sheep's skin, a libido strong enough to make you sweat. Lucky woman or she should she run far far away from him? Read on to find out exactly what this young beautiful woman does. This manga is recommended to those who can handle the heat and ready to spend most of their time looking for a man like him. So this is not for the kiddies but the hopeless romantics in the world. Enjoy! I know i did!!
2014-02-22
もん Rating
It has a cliche premise however the idea how it was portrayed made it unique. The way how it's going to work along the way was put priority rather than one big climax, at least that's what I think. But I feel it will work really well and it has potential in chapters that'll more come out. Personally speaking, I believe this is the most interesting story of manga I've come to read this year. I look forward for the next chapter/s!
2014-09-30
LemonMasochist Rating
The female main character in this story is really really really horny like I don't know what else to say about that. (She really loves getting off) But she overcomes her horny ways because she loves her husband very very much who is also her childhood friend...I guess...but yeah she even curses at the end (last volume) which I thought~was very funny.
2019-10-16
Granny Smith Rating
This story is a little trippy, but if you can stick with it, it comes together really sweetly. It is worth it to see how the protagonist gets through the shock of waking up 10 years in the future, and how her childhood friend turned husband traverses that shock with her. There are some uncomfortable moments, and some that I found so illogical I had to take a few days break, so I can't give it an overall 5 star rating, but this was a solid manga. I would recommend it and read it again!
2019-09-10
Willow Rating
The art is decent and consistent. The story is interesting at first, but started to feel dragged out. The sex scenes are repetitive and drawn out (especially the abusive ones). However, it was worth the cost.
2015-10-04
Capitulate Rating
Haruka finds herself ten years older after she falls into a staircase at school as she's running to confess to the boy she likes. Her older self is married to the very sexy ten years older version of her childhood friend Kenya. The story quickly becomes engrossing as the heroine struggles to come to terms with the milestones in her own life that she has no memories of, and her husband's desire for her. There's also the question of whatever happened to that boy she liked. There are feels, and sexiness, and sci-fi elements to boot, making this title well worth the tickets.
Scroll to top