User Reviews For: My Housekeeper's a Boy!?

436909

4.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-06-17
1life1love Rating
I enjoyed it at first. Nothing sexual in this which I was hoping for to be honest. The ending was eh..... but it was strong start. I felt like it just ended. *sigh* *spoiler* they don't become anything more than housekeeper and classmates*
2017-07-01
cherrypepsi18 Rating
This was a cute title, but the chapters were too short and the ending was abrupt. I finished through the last volume and expected there to be more, but it just...ends. No wrap up.
2017-06-15
Nigsea Rating
This is way too cute!
2018-08-01
Shathisaperera Rating
I felt it was really cute but... It just ended so... The rest is up to my imagination... So I imagine they both actually end up together... I loved the feelings but it was short... Hope there was more to read...
2018-01-07
xanimeprincessx Rating
It was very cute and I might have given it a higher score if it did not end so abruptly. Like it seemed they were on their way to developing mutual feelings but then it just ends? Boo!
2019-07-30
ebookrenta0szuyuy83 Rating
THE BOI IS CUTE!!!! That is all I'm saying.
2019-06-15
monicalam978 Rating
How is this completed? The author left us hanging!!!!
2019-01-17
franna Rating
This was a good series but too short. It ended rather abruptly which is why it earns an overall 4 stars instead of 5. If there were another few chapters it would have easily been one of my new favorite reads. It is sweet and adorable and I love the characters.
2018-11-28
noizumikun Rating
Really sweet romance. Love the art, love the pacing. Can't wait for the next chapter to come out!
2018-10-10
Mushulady Rating
Love it
Scroll to top