User Reviews For: My Housekeeper's a Boy!?

436909

3.8 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(5)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2017-06-17
1life1love Rating
I enjoyed it at first. Nothing sexual in this which I was hoping for to be honest. The ending was eh..... but it was strong start. I felt like it just ended. *sigh* *spoiler* they don't become anything more than housekeeper and classmates*
2017-07-01
cherrypepsi18 Rating
This was a cute title, but the chapters were too short and the ending was abrupt. I finished through the last volume and expected there to be more, but it just...ends. No wrap up.
2017-06-15
Nigsea Rating
This is way too cute!
2020-05-19
Lemonpotato Rating
Was pretty disappointed in how this one ended. Was hoping for something to happen even a little and nothing. Felt like a bait and switch.
2018-08-01
Shathisaperera Rating
I felt it was really cute but... It just ended so... The rest is up to my imagination... So I imagine they both actually end up together... I loved the feelings but it was short... Hope there was more to read...
2018-01-07
xanimeprincessx Rating
It was very cute and I might have given it a higher score if it did not end so abruptly. Like it seemed they were on their way to developing mutual feelings but then it just ends? Boo!
2020-05-08
Frankie Rating
Super cute. Hoping for more chapters!
2020-04-19
MewSage86 Rating
I was really enjoying this, and then it just... ended. I'm disappointed with the ending. I just wish there was some sort of closure since I was rooting for Airi and Toma.
2020-04-06
Hestiaaria Rating
Uncompleted. It probably got dropped by the publisher or something. There was no true ending and it didn't really even develop a storyline. Not sure if I'd recommend purchasing it. It was very interesting and I do hope it gets a chance to continue one day
2019-12-20
Norman14 Rating
Cute story but WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT ENDING???!!!! I mean, I was emotionally invested in the story and then, BLECH! Such a letdown. If it had continued or given us any sort of closure AT ALL, I'd give it four or five stars but as it stands now, no way
Scroll to top