User Reviews For: Our After-Hours XXX

460874

4.7 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-03-04
KusottareShonen Rating
THIS. WAS. BRILLIANT. SO HEALTHY, SO WHOLESOME EVEN DURING THE SEX SCENES, THE CONSENT WAS CLEAR AND OBVIOUS AND WE HAD MINIMAL TIRED HOMOPHOBIC TROPES!!! A GREAT READ. WE NEED MORE YAOI LIKE THIS
2020-12-28
Claude7777 Rating
Love it! Wish author creates more stories with this kind of pairing.
2020-11-04
NamiSwan Rating
I love this manga so much. I highly recomend this.
2020-09-11
Uhohalfrado Rating
Cute story, I found the first couple really adorable watching them fall in love. The second one I wasnt that big of a fan of. Art is very good.
2020-09-10
anfisnc Rating
I quite enjoy seeing different dynamics portrayed in stories and this had them! A fun read that I do find myself going back to.
2020-08-23
Ricelily Rating
I rented both "Princess Top" and "After Hours" and I very much prefer this one between the two. Honestly, I'm not a huge fan of an overly shouta-looking top; but I thought both couples were very well written and balanced. The first couple dynamic is pretty cute and have excellent chemistry. The pacing of their relationship felt natural and very mature. The second couple I felt was more of the "safe-space" that the artist is used to but they made the effort to give them a mature approach which I can totally dig. I hope the artist continues to grow and explore more dynamics as a storyteller.
2020-03-13
hushsee Rating
This was the first manga that really got me into Wacoco Waco and I am so glad to read it in english. IT WAS SO TASTY AS EXPECTED. Sensei is truly god tier in their smut and nhnghh love their shorter tops and taller bottoms as always. Love love love.
2020-02-23
Dubusaeyo Rating
This artist is amazing and draws the best small top x big bottom manga, absolutely worth the money! I had read the raws for this but reading it translated is awesome, do recommend!
2020-01-23
GregorIAN Rating
Manipulative semes and really muscular ukes. I generally like to see a more even pair even if a prefer a pretty boy top.
2019-08-20
legallybling Rating
I loooove love love this. Wacoco Waco sensei really knows the sexy appeal of smaller cute seme characters~~~
Scroll to top