User Reviews For: Reamed on Livestream -Forced to Climax Live Online!!-

494551

3.8 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2018-02-16
kurome Rating
The sex scenes were very hot love the Uke persona, but the only thing that I didn
2019-02-14
vinlena Rating
This is VERY steamy, so if non-stop sexytimes is what you're looking for, you've come to the right place! **However** please be aware that volume 3 contains actual sexual assault. Not handwavey "he's saying no but he means yes" stuff -- actual on-page non-consensual drugging and assault. Just FYI.
2018-02-08
mariais28 Rating
Yes yes I love it so so good make me want to read more
2018-04-11
Eevee Rating
I love this manga, the couple actually has grown on me and the sexual scenes are pretty nice. I really recommend it.
2019-03-27
dongtheggplant Rating
Simply not worth it, it puts in no effort on being unique and is just like any cliche yaoi out there. 80% of it is sex but even that is sadly boring. It's the same thing you'll find in any yaoi. Better spend your money on other works than this. Also both characters are your typical weak uke and bully seme. Nothing special. Going by the reviews, it seems like the verbal and sexual abuse keeps on going and I've seen other yaoi works do it better. So I'm dropping this after reading volume 1. Shame that there was no option to only buy 1 chapter.
2019-09-08
Minesaki Rating
If you just want to read steamy and sexy stuff go for it. If you want a good story that's definitly not one
2019-09-07
Randomuser123 Rating
Best thing I ever read you should read it
2019-03-27
3Roses Rating
I love the story and am happy that they are together but I hated the ending. I makes me wish I hadn't even bought it mast up the story in my opinion oh will see?
2019-03-26
Thenameislynn Rating
I was in too far deep to let go of this series. I wasn't expecting more sexual abuse in the latest volume. But welp.. Anyways, Vol 5 focuses on the other character from the previous volume. So dont expect much from our main boys.
Scroll to top