User Reviews For: Female Pleasure. -I Turned into a Girl and Now I'm Addicted to my Step-Brother-

514335

4.6 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-20
Akane Amari Rating
The premise is pretty amusing, but it is still full of erotic moments. I'm a bit exited to see what happens next.
2019-12-18
Weeb4Life Rating
A surprisingly heartwarming manga with generous amounts of very sexy and well-drawn smut. It has plenty of humour and serious moments when appropriate, and the growing love between Nanaki and Souma is well-developed, believable and adorable. I just feel that the series should've ended at book 12 because it ties up the major issues very nicely. Book 13 then outta NOWHERE introduces a completely unnecessary villain, much, MUCH darker themes, and some really uncomfortable dub-con and truly brutal non-con (the latter mostly inflicted on a side character). There's even less (good) smut and the rest just serves to answer the question of the leads' career futures, which I honestly didn't feel was needed, all while leaving other, imo MUCH more interesting issues completely unresolved (Midori's crush on Nana, Izumi's crush on Mr.Miki, the fact the leads are step-siblings and their love is taboo). It all left quite the sour aftertaste. So my advice is read up to part 12 and ignore the rest.
2018-06-28
Moonfang Rating
It has a fair amount of smut as you might might expect from the title, but the story itself is actually quite interesting. I'm excited to see where it goes.
2020-07-02
sasaraRH Rating
After reading the entire series i can honestly say it is amazing & worth the read. There're some reviews that had me suspicious bcus they warned dont read after ch.12 or 13, & i was like is there really no plot or storyline left...well there is some, the fact is by ch.13 there r still some unanswered questions that i am so glad got cleared up in the end. Granted the later chapters i feel rush the new antagonist just a bit, but this is a phenomenal read & i highly recommend it.There r so many great things besides the hot H-scenes, which let me say cold glass of water please, hoo, anyway this is an amazing, well thought out story line. The characters r so great & well developed, the art style is fantastic & the issues, plot, themes & everything brought up in this story is well planned & plotted. If u want a great read, w/ hot scenes, great storyline, character development, this is ur story! The entire thing.Enjoy & again highly recommend!
2019-06-11
Lolosb Rating
The story is very interesting. I've haven't read a manga like it before. I like that he already has a girl best friend to talk to, can't wait to see What happens.
2019-03-19
Sanson1 Rating
The storyline is really sweet even though there's a lot of smut, which is expected. The art is good too and it can there are also unexpected turn of events.
2021-01-05
Nippah42 Rating
It was a good read, and was good smut as well, liked their relationship, and was happy with the ending, It was satisfaying
2020-07-12
Monster23 Rating
Real well made premise, story elements and transformation, hope for a sequel
2020-04-24
uunanay Rating
I like the story plot and the drawing
2020-03-08
Hyranin Rating
Interesting plot but ending felt rushed
Scroll to top