User Reviews For: Female Pleasure. -I Turned into a Girl and Now I'm Addicted to my Step-Brother-

514335

4.4 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-20
Akane Amari Rating
The premise is pretty amusing, but it is still full of erotic moments. I'm a bit exited to see what happens next.
2018-06-28
Moonfang Rating
It has a fair amount of smut as you might might expect from the title, but the story itself is actually quite interesting. I'm excited to see where it goes.
2019-12-18
Weeb4Life Rating
A surprisingly heartwarming manga with generous amounts of very sexy and well-drawn smut. It has plenty of humour and serious moments when appropriate, and the growing love between Nanaki and Souma is well-developed, believable and adorable. I just feel that the series should've ended at book 12 because it ties up the major issues very nicely. Book 13 then outta NOWHERE introduces a completely unnecessary villain, much, MUCH darker themes, and some really uncomfortable dub-con and truly brutal non-con (the latter mostly inflicted on a side character). There's even less (good) smut and the rest just serves to answer the question of the leads' career futures, which I honestly didn't feel was needed, all while leaving other, imo MUCH more interesting issues completely unresolved (Midori's crush on Nana, Izumi's crush on Mr.Miki, the fact the leads are step-siblings and their love is taboo). It all left quite the sour aftertaste. So my advice is read up to part 12 and ignore the rest.
2019-06-11
Lolosb Rating
The story is very interesting. I've haven't read a manga like it before. I like that he already has a girl best friend to talk to, can't wait to see What happens.
2019-03-19
Sanson1 Rating
The storyline is really sweet even though there's a lot of smut, which is expected. The art is good too and it can there are also unexpected turn of events.
2020-03-08
Hyranin Rating
Interesting plot but ending felt rushed
2019-12-25
Asukaa Rating
Really good
2019-05-18
Nefaci Rating
The story is quite something, and there isn't a lack of smutty scenes
2019-04-11
MisakixUsui Rating
The art is good and the storyline also.. wish to continue reading it
Scroll to top