User Reviews For: If the Shoe Fits [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

535701

4.9 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-21
Seabun399 Rating
Beautiful art! Maybe a tad to predictable but i don't regret buying it. Plus everything's just so pretty you can't help but love it!
2019-07-29
Overdressed Rating
Kinky and cute, beautifully drawn. I love the perfekt perspectives and the very lively way it's drawn.
2020-06-03
ebookrenta0rd36hxst Rating
Love it so much!!
2020-05-14
ebookrenta0dn4szlgk Rating
Worth every penny! Or ?, or whatever. It's romantic with a smutty payoff. But more importantly it has a fetish! Personally I love the fetish genre so this was a gold mine! Definitely will read multiple times!
2020-03-25
maryfish Rating
I really loved this. They both care and love each other so much. Will reread again and again.
2020-03-10
hushsee Rating
The main story was sooo cute and I really adore this artist's art so much. Recommended for the fluff and the smut. Not that much angst just pretty art and foot fetish. I think it was a great debut for Runa-sensei. I was excited when I first saw the debut (followed the mangaka since doujinshi times) and happy that it was so cute and fun. Love love the main couple. The second couple was okay as well but truly the main got the spot like they should
2019-11-08
Momoni Rating
Rent it at first, but end up buy it permanently. Predictable storyline but totally worth my money. This dorky pevert cp will be one of my favourite for now. Absolutely will re-read again in future.
2019-10-16
Atlas Rating
The art style is beautiful, and the story isn't overdone. It was a really enjoyable read. It had some really funny moments as well. The Uke and Seme were too cute!
2019-10-13
Ayala55 Rating
This was surprisingly heartfelt for being a yaoi about a guy with a foot/leg fetish. It was sweet and funny and just pervy enough to satisfy but not creepy. I really enjoyed this a lot!!!!
2019-08-08
Lillybelle Rating
Cute Story! I read a drama a with almost the same plot but it was not a BL. so this definitely completed my missing ending that i wanted from the other comic. Love the Story and love the art style.
Scroll to top